EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

DavidKool
post Dec 3 2014, 06:23 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(kvotnet @ Dec 3 2014, 05:54 PM)
really no wow feeling after seeing the actual show unit. and the so call colonial design give me some feeling of 1970s rumah kampung with main entrance at the center of the house. lucky I didn't crazy BBB before seeing the show unit.

the design can't cover the pain of traveling so far back from KL.
Depends on individual lor. perhaps not many ppl accept the colonial design but tat was a theme of eco majestic

i am fine with the show house but overall kinda like the show village and the feel is cozy. it's a bit bringing me back the memory of similar sight to ambang botanic that I last bought bcz green, house with white and grey but perhaps eco majestic slightly more beautiful and greenery

design and pain of traveling or far from kl quite unrelated lor. oso got ppl asked me why paid almost a mil for ambang botanic and also got friend joked me why my bdr botanic bit lousy and small space... armaya 2 can sell 800k but can untung so many. near kl? no lor, quite far and took me almost 2 hours to reach kl.
DavidKool
post Dec 3 2014, 06:36 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Dec 3 2014, 06:29 PM)
Looks like many regret... is it worth buying in this location then....
macam only 2 buyers regret right and only 1 declared cancellation not consider many out of thousand buyer except bungalow land owners. my friend took merrydale in advance of me when we visit show village 2 days ago, i still thinking to get cluster or straight for semi-d or else follow my other friend take merrydale.

location trust sendiri lor
DavidKool
post Dec 12 2014, 03:23 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Dec 12 2014, 02:02 PM)
If highrise premiun price at this place with 800psf....who is the water fish?
Who told you 800 psf and speculating around for the price which is not confirm when to launch.

0.0327sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:58 PM