EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

oreomambo
post Dec 5 2014, 10:04 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(johlou @ Dec 5 2014, 09:00 PM)
Guys...I would like to retract my stmt the other day that 2D looks cramp  went again today around noon...satisfied with 2D...even the facade looks big today compare to the launching date...everything looks good except for the maid room which I think hv to demo to make the wet kitchen bigger
Bro, good stuff. Daytime view with nobody around gives a different perspective. This time armed with correct expectations. You'll probably need to demolish that small toilet next to maids room too. Then you'll have a grand kitchen.. Probably can fit a dining table there or an island. Now a much bigger Hall which you can play hide and seek there
oreomambo
post Dec 6 2014, 05:50 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Dec 6 2014, 05:14 PM)
Hi bro, you are right, i measured through the tiles, whereby the total tiles are 11.5pcs, which make it 23ft. Then i studied the floor plan more properly, i found out actually the front portion (living hall + dining hall) is smaller than the rear portion by 2ft  sweat.gif . Hence is correct that living hall is 23ft instead of 25ft.

By studied the floor plan, i found out that the measurement of 1st floor in brochure is diff from S&P. In brochure the width measurement is not include the side balcony as below:
[attachmentid=4247840]

But S&P width measurement is included side balcony as below:
[attachmentid=4247841]

Do u think we able to claim back the spaces occupied by side balcony due to false advertised info given by ecoworld? Our buying decision is based on the brochures and not the S&P  mad.gif This my fault also during S&P signing didn't notice the difference! I hope EcoWorld kind enuf to build the actual unit without include the side balcony as bonus to us as early supporters to their project  hmm.gif
This might help you
http://www2.nst.com.my/red/brochure-overri...ontract-1.96905

oreomambo
post Dec 7 2014, 06:20 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Dec 6 2014, 10:55 PM)
This is indeed very informative. I will attach the news to EcoWorld as strong base for us to redeem our rights. rclxms.gif
I rather see things resolved amicably. Keep us posted.
oreomambo
post Dec 9 2014, 10:42 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 9 2014, 10:19 AM)
Supp Kor. Ya, its almost or equivalent to cluster semi d price of 2A and 2B.

8A ( 20x70 ) corner all 22x70 + 20 ft extra land thus 42x70 and built up 2597 sq ft. I think price is RM 930k onwards, not RM 850k

For 2A ( 32x70 ) and 2B ( 32x75 ) both average RM 900k plus. But built up 2355 sq ft and 2395 sq ft.

Some would prefer cluster semi d status or buyinh the idea of gateless and willing to take shorter extra land.

Some would prefer to be the king of the smaller forest and take the bigger 200 sq ft built up but many would opt for the extra 20" ft land for gardening or landscaping.

In this case, I am a family of 2, would go for Cluster bcz 2300 sq ft built up sufficient for me and 10" land is sufficient for me too. Else, I prefer 10-15 ft max end lot of 8A, almost same price but bigger built up.
If this is non strata, i'll go for the 8A corner which i could extend the side of the house kau kau and have a much larger internal sqft. However, in this case, that 20ft extra land can't be used for reno.

Also bear in mind that 8A corner with 2597 sqft is counting the 2 rather large balcony space.

However this is individual preference. I am the type that didn't like balcony, would rather have bigger internal.
oreomambo
post Dec 10 2014, 12:53 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 10 2014, 12:13 PM)
why you alwayls say like that? I never completely discredit the project what...

add one

Indeed though samkps everyday promote the township, it does has certain quality of a township that is more than average..

just the manner you guys making it colourful too much.. like perfect
Common sense...you are in a certain property thread, naturally, ppl who are discussing are buyers, or folks who are interested. Buyers would need to be happy about the project first before they fork in the cash. Buyers would then make it colorful in thread as it reflects to their favorable mood. Buyers has been sharing experiences and helping each another. Since you've not bought any property yourself before, i guess you won't understand.

If you are not intending to see the color, perhaps try other kind of threads like kopitiam. No one is forcing you to participate and interrupt buyer's sentiment. If that is not what you want to see, you could re-eval if you should be reading it.

oreomambo
post Dec 11 2014, 01:06 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Dec 10 2014, 11:45 PM)
Sibehjaya is wat u should target.
Wah seh mgg datuk...sibehjaya already oversaturated with highrise with many VPs in coming few years.
oreomambo
post Dec 11 2014, 09:57 AM

878 posts

Em.. Ew has glenmarie bungalows. And that too isn't luxury enough?
Eco sanctuary is on a leasehold plot. They have to do a lot more to justify luxury price that they are going to sell.
oreomambo
post Dec 12 2014, 01:46 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 12 2014, 01:32 AM)
Yeahh, this time ESanc no more those 20x70 or even 22x70 dy.

But I am more interested to know the theme of the luxury development.
1/3 land bank of EM. If units are larger (superlink) that means lesser units to sell. With smaller land bank and bigger units, probably gardens and greens could be limited. Commercial units, hmm..questionable.
oreomambo
post Dec 16 2014, 10:40 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 16 2014, 10:33 AM)
i feel that the actual swan lake is kinda small...if can make it bigger will look nicer..

the landscape looks good.... thumbup.gif
Come to think about it, the lake in the Eco series even in Setia eco park and Eco glades are also small. Eco Glades at some area, water body is more like a longkang width. Anymore bigger will erode to number of units offered and GDV.
oreomambo
post Dec 16 2014, 11:01 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 16 2014, 10:46 AM)
if EM swan lake compare to desa parkcity lake, which one is bigger?
Felt like DPC central lake is alot larger.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0422sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:05 AM