EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~
oreomambo
Nov 1 2014, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 1 2014, 09:14 PM) any staffs of ecoworld? pls create a dupe accounts and expose the dirty and share share info for investor/ home owner to know. ( something like wisherblower???) after all sharing is caring in the thread. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3396506ECOWOLD IS BAD DEVELOPER? AS BAD AS TALAM?Return of the JadeHill..this banana. Talam has proven bad delivery track records with quality and suspended deadlines. Has this happened to EW that warrants for such comparison and claims? Nope. So, best to find another of your many excuses and personal vendetta for bringing down the developer.
SUStikaram
Nov 1 2014, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 1 2014, 11:11 PM) Return of the JadeHill..this banana. Talam has proven bad delivery track records with quality and suspended deadlines. Has this happened to EW that warrants for such comparison and claims? Nope. So, best to find another of your many excuses and personal vendetta for bringing down the developer. I put ??? wo. but for me. corruption is illegal. it even worst than bad track records. maybe for you corruption is better. well this is boleh land. corruption is everywhere. maybe u did it daily?
oreomambo
Nov 1 2014, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 1 2014, 10:15 PM) I put ??? wo. but for me. corruption is illegal. it even worst than bad track records. maybe for you corruption is better. well this is boleh land. corruption is everywhere. maybe u did it daily?  May I know which part of my sentence supports corruption? I was referring to late delivery and quality from developer such as Talam that you've brought up for comparison. Please wear the correct glasses and read again.
SUStikaram
Nov 1 2014, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 1 2014, 11:24 PM) May I know which part of my sentence supports corruption? I was referring to late delivery and quality from developer such as Talam that you've brought up for comparison. Please wear the correct glasses and read again. Rafizi imply the corruption ma. pls enjoy the reading that I have link. are you Selangor tax payer? if it is congratulation. your money maybe kena song lap.
SUShello-hello92
Nov 1 2014, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 1 2014, 10:26 PM) Rafizi imply the corruption ma. pls enjoy the reading that I have link. are you Selangor tax payer? if it is congratulation. your money maybe kena song lap.  Semenyih, soon be tax payer selangor or maybe want be flipper then faster untung then cabut don't want
oreomambo
Nov 1 2014, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 1 2014, 10:26 PM) Rafizi imply the corruption ma. pls enjoy the reading that I have link. are you Selangor tax payer? if it is congratulation. your money maybe kena song lap.  If EW is proven innocent, status quo. EM gets delivered still. If EW is proven guilty, fine would be paid. EW will do even more perhaps to EM to maintain buyer confidence. Fine by me either way. As for Selangor tax, weren't you paying too? This EW issue was already known ages ago on that piece of leasehold land near rimbayu. Nothing new to read. Even before Tenderfield was made available.
Jasoncat
Nov 1 2014, 10:59 PM
Countdown... 12 hours to the Merrydale launch!!!
SUShello-hello92
Nov 1 2014, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 1 2014, 10:59 PM) Countdown... 12 hours to the Merrydale launch!!! Already sell 10%, if early mention just launch 50 unit this time. M I right?
samkps
Nov 1 2014, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(sweetlemonande @ Nov 1 2014, 12:59 AM) if i m a repeated buyer which entitle 2 % off. if i put u as my referral, can get another 1% off boh?  Ah sweet gor, if you are existing buyer, why still need people refer you woh... Ecoworld themselves already become referal to tell you everything mah...
samkps
Nov 1 2014, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 1 2014, 10:26 PM) Rafizi imply the corruption ma. pls enjoy the reading that I have link. are you Selangor tax payer? if it is congratulation. your money maybe kena song lap.  You pay tax money to Selangor government, if so panai you take back the money from selangor goverment lah...
samkps
Nov 1 2014, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 1 2014, 10:15 PM) I put ??? wo. but for me. corruption is illegal. it even worst than bad track records. maybe for you corruption is better. well this is boleh land. corruption is everywhere. maybe u did it daily?  Uncle, from which statement you see Ecoworld pay corruption?
doomdoom
Nov 1 2014, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 1 2014, 11:33 PM) Uncle, from which statement you see Ecoworld pay corruption?  how about this? So Gamuda is good? http://tonypua.blogspot.com/2011/01/how-mu...to-be-mrts.html
SUStmdsad
Nov 1 2014, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 1 2014, 11:42 PM) Since you are posting this old 2011 post......... Pls google the % fees pay to my company....pls google the contract which public can access....pls google also my company obtained the contract ....lowest price.....who are those tenderer that lost it.
doomdoom
Nov 1 2014, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Nov 1 2014, 11:52 PM) Since you are posting this old 2011 post......... Pls google the % fees pay to my company....pls google the contract which public can access....pls google also my company obtained the contract ....lowest price.....who are those tenderer that lost it. as noted in the US Commercial Service 2012. According to a June 2011 Malaysian Mirror news article, the Malaysian government continues to award lucrative contracts to companies without calling for tenders, including awarding the Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) to Gamuda-MNC as the "project delivery partner"http://www.business-anti-corruption.com/co...a/show-all.aspx
CK15
Nov 2 2014, 06:33 AM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 1 2014, 10:26 PM) Rafizi imply the corruption ma. pls enjoy the reading that I have link. are you Selangor tax payer? if it is congratulation. your money maybe kena song lap.  Boss, why close the thread so fast ar????? Wah! Boss very geng wor.. Openly accuse song lap even b4 court judgment... respect! Boss must hv some secret docs to support the claim... can share2 here? This post has been edited by CK15: Nov 2 2014, 07:08 AM
vincentlhk
Nov 2 2014, 07:06 AM

QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 2 2014, 06:33 AM) Boss, why close the thread so fast ar????? Wah! Boss very geng wor.. Openly accuse song lap even b4 court judgment... respect! Banana king frozed and scared kena defamation suit later. That's why quickly close the thread. Eat any food one likes but not spit any unsubstantiated words with accusations.
SUShello-hello92
Nov 2 2014, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Nov 2 2014, 07:54 AM) Anyone at EMSO now?any update?  Was there just now 80 % if launch 50 unit
Jasoncat
Nov 2 2014, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 2 2014, 09:28 AM) Was there just now 80 % if launch 50 unit You mean about 40 people in the queue?
badboy7
Nov 2 2014, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 2 2014, 09:28 AM) Was there just now 80 % if launch 50 unit Not bad if around 80% turn out..maybe more will come later  got free lunch today?want to go and 6c6c lah later