90 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

PeriPeri2014
post Dec 10 2014, 11:48 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Dec 10 2014, 11:45 PM)
Sibehjaya is wat u should target.
Dato, jgn main small kidz like me ok??

U sure got many kang tou bcos u is TKTT LYN smile.gif

oreomambo
post Dec 11 2014, 01:06 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Dec 10 2014, 11:45 PM)
Sibehjaya is wat u should target.
Wah seh mgg datuk...sibehjaya already oversaturated with highrise with many VPs in coming few years.
mamaky
post Dec 11 2014, 08:58 AM

536 posts

Ecomajestic not luxury enough!

PeriPeri2014
post Dec 11 2014, 09:03 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Dec 11 2014, 08:58 AM)
Ecomajestic not luxury enough!
Wah......u say like that?? Kena tembak kao kao dont ask me helps ok??

smile.gif smile.gif
mamaky
post Dec 11 2014, 09:11 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 11 2014, 09:03 AM)
Wah......u say like that?? Kena tembak kao kao dont ask me helps ok??

smile.gif smile.gif
Thestar today reported that ecosanctuary will be ecoworld's first luxury development in klang valley..
kamilnu
post Dec 11 2014, 09:19 AM

1,170 posts

Since when living in a terrace house considered living luxurious? Amazing. I thought living in a mansion is luxury, no?
treblecase
post Dec 11 2014, 09:50 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(kamilnu @ Dec 11 2014, 09:19 AM)
Since when living in a terrace house considered living luxurious? Amazing. I thought living in a mansion is luxury, no?
Says a country where a proton persona is known as a "limo" whistling.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 11 2014, 09:54 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Dec 11 2014, 09:50 AM)
Says a country where a proton persona is known as a "limo"  whistling.gif
U guys really damn pro......dare come EM TCSS....later kena bann, only u guys kno smile.gif smile.gif

Bb....i dont wan come here liao.....M16 many here....better don come. Good luck u guys smile.gif
oreomambo
post Dec 11 2014, 09:57 AM

878 posts

Em.. Ew has glenmarie bungalows. And that too isn't luxury enough?
Eco sanctuary is on a leasehold plot. They have to do a lot more to justify luxury price that they are going to sell.
samkps
post Dec 11 2014, 10:02 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Dec 11 2014, 09:57 AM)
Em.. Ew has glenmarie bungalows. And that too isn't luxury enough?
Eco sanctuary is on a leasehold plot. They have to do a lot more to justify luxury price that they are going to sell.
Being told EcoSanctuary only have superlink, cluster, SD and bangla low... starting from 1.2 mil... of course hearsay
only..

ES land price is about 3 times higher than EM... doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 11 2014, 10:03 AM
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 11 2014, 11:01 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 11 2014, 09:54 AM)
U guys really damn pro......dare come EM TCSS....later kena bann, only u guys kno smile.gif smile.gif
Bb....i dont wan come here liao.....M16 many here....better don come. Good luck u guys smile.gif
Brother, hope u will back this forum.

This post has been edited by hello-hello92: Dec 11 2014, 11:02 AM
Chris Chew
post Dec 12 2014, 01:32 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 11 2014, 10:02 AM)
Being told EcoSanctuary only have superlink, cluster, SD and bangla low... starting from 1.2 mil... of course hearsay
only..

ES land price is about 3 times higher than EM...  doh.gif  doh.gif
Yeahh, this time ESanc no more those 20x70 or even 22x70 dy.

But I am more interested to know the theme of the luxury development.
oreomambo
post Dec 12 2014, 01:46 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 12 2014, 01:32 AM)
Yeahh, this time ESanc no more those 20x70 or even 22x70 dy.

But I am more interested to know the theme of the luxury development.
1/3 land bank of EM. If units are larger (superlink) that means lesser units to sell. With smaller land bank and bigger units, probably gardens and greens could be limited. Commercial units, hmm..questionable.
Chris Chew
post Dec 12 2014, 02:07 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Dec 12 2014, 01:46 AM)
1/3 land bank of EM. If units are larger (superlink) that means lesser units to sell. With smaller land bank and bigger units, probably gardens and greens could be limited. Commercial units, hmm..questionable.
Hehe, lets wait the crafted masterplan first.

But, I still believe gardens and greens would be there since both were part of the proper premium G&G and they are Eco friendly developer.
Babizz
post Dec 12 2014, 03:48 AM

12,524 posts

i think they are gona build condos in Ecosanc as well to cover the high land costs..superlinks for 1.2million in the area will sell well as their concept n landscaping is unmatched
Jasoncat
post Dec 12 2014, 09:07 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 12 2014, 03:48 AM)
i think they are gona build condos in Ecosanc as well to cover the high land costs..superlinks for 1.2million in the area will sell well as their concept n landscaping is unmatched
Agreed. To max profit for a dev within a relatively small land, high rise is the norm. Look forward to see their masterplan.
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 09:17 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 12 2014, 02:07 AM)
Hehe, lets wait the crafted masterplan first.

But, I still believe gardens and greens would be there since both were part of the proper premium G&G and they are Eco friendly developer.
For premium G&G, gardens and greens would be a definitely MUST. How luxury will really depends on the market acceptance level especially in a rather SOFT market sentiment. They still need to balance the PRICE vs MARKET.

Really looking forward for their masterplan.
waiwai79
post Dec 12 2014, 09:46 AM

942 posts

I think similar to setia eco park concept .. cater for luxury group
Chris Chew
post Dec 12 2014, 09:47 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 12 2014, 09:17 AM)
For premium G&G, gardens and greens would be a definitely MUST.  How luxury will really depends on the market acceptance level especially in a rather SOFT market sentiment.  They still need to balance the PRICE vs MARKET.

Really looking forward for their masterplan.
Definitely.

They placed ESanc as premium development and ahead of EM. For me, landed, prices entry and purchasers quality of Tenderfields already sufficient to make it as premium living precinct. Just pending the dev execution and reality of the actual neighbourhood in years to come.

Not easy to balance the book btw Price vs Market. Lol. Even DPC started to change their masterplan for the remaining parcels as premium highrise to maintain the price tag at RM 1-1.5m and max profit against risk bcz they no longer able to build good DSTH and maintain it at RM 1.5m where this is the subsale price for old parcel DSTH and Casaman, Breezeway already on the way to reach ave RM 3mil
Jen1
post Dec 12 2014, 10:30 AM

127 posts

Talking about luxury, I really enjoyed looking at the 3-storey bungalows at Setia Eco Park. It has a lap pool, pool deck, lift. Launch price at 4+ mil, can see can admire can dream cannot afford though, hehehe...

90 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:41 PM