EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

shawnk
post Dec 8 2014, 09:55 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Samjack @ Dec 8 2014, 09:35 PM)
Saw few ID guys touching up
If so that's great rclxms.gif Really taking feedback from visitors/buyers seriously.
bearbearwong
post Dec 8 2014, 10:13 PM

9,533 posts

how lar? how come only good about EM? illogical leh
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 8 2014, 10:25 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Dec 8 2014, 09:55 PM)
If so that's great  rclxms.gif Really taking feedback from visitors/buyers seriously.
Want to sell show house sure must do.
wesleycjh
post Dec 8 2014, 10:28 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 8 2014, 09:32 PM)
Thats quite positive so far. Great.

All the best bro!
I have talked to the SA who responsible for my purchase, he said their management is acknowledged on this and will provide us the update. He told me few buyers already make the same complaints to them. This is the power of forum and FB rclxms.gif . The purchasers of 2D who not make the complaint yet, please do so and quote we are all group together thru lowyat forum and FB (this is what i told them), so that they know we are not act alone!
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 8 2014, 10:32 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 8 2014, 10:13 PM)
how lar? how come only good about EM? illogical leh
Maybe advestiment
samkps
post Dec 8 2014, 10:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Dec 8 2014, 10:28 PM)
I have talked to the SA who responsible for my purchase, he said their management is acknowledged on this and will provide us the update. He told me few buyers already make the same complaints to them. This is the power of forum and FB  rclxms.gif . The purchasers of 2D who not make the complaint yet, please do so and quote we are all group together thru lowyat forum and FB (this is what i told them), so that they know we are not act alone!
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

EcoMajestic is the first landed project of EcoWorld in KV, reputation is supremely important for a "new" developer.. Should lodge any rationale dissatisfaction to their management and I am pretty sure they will look into the matter seriously... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 8 2014, 10:36 PM
Jasoncat
post Dec 8 2014, 10:41 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 8 2014, 10:35 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

EcoMajestic is the first landed project of EcoWorld in KV, reputation is supremely important for a "new" developer..  Should lodge any rationale dissatisfaction to their management and I am pretty sure they will look into the matter seriously...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
+1
This is also the single largest project of EW with RM11.14 bil GDV.
Skyvi
post Dec 8 2014, 11:12 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 8 2014, 01:37 PM)
Thanks for sharing... decent progress  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Any idea where's the flyover bridge in the second picture? Can't find it in the master plan.

The location of the bridge seems to me very close to the "central roundabout", is it rather a roundabout, SPS providing a flyover bridge instead? If really, then it is a superb good news for all the SEH and EM residents, as this overhead bridge definately can ease the traffic congestion better than roundabout.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Yup, same place as current roundabout indicated in their master plan... I think they modify their origin plan slightly.
Skyvi
post Dec 8 2014, 11:15 PM

322 posts

Link to red carpet bridge, from Ecohill side
samkps
post Dec 8 2014, 11:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Dec 8 2014, 11:12 PM)
Yup, same place as current roundabout indicated in their master plan... I think they modify their origin plan slightly.
Superb news.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

I presume residents from presint 1, 2 & 3 shall enter the Ecohill link via a connecting road as like in highway, less jam and all in one way... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I think EM also pushing SEH to make such changes, coz a roundabout in this location really has the possibility to jam up, due to heavy traffic from 3 different directions... building a flyover bridge much much better.. Kudos to SEH for making such changes.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Dec 8 2014, 11:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Dec 8 2014, 11:15 PM)
Link to red carpet bridge, from Ecohill side
Thanks for sharing.. great view..

Not sure how this road shall be connected to red carpet bridge, as the connecting road suppose to be near to the Sales gallery of EcoMajestic (circle in red) if following the masterplan..

johlou
post Dec 8 2014, 11:43 PM

140 posts

I have talked to the SA who responsible for my purchase, he said their management is acknowledged on this and will provide us the update. He told me few buyers already make the same complaints to them. This is the power of forum and FB  rclxms.gif . The purchasers of 2D who not make the complaint yet, please do so and quote we are all group together thru lowyat forum and FB (this is what i told them), so that they know we are not act alone!
Did the same...received similar feedback...lets hope something good will happen....
suppinfresh
post Dec 9 2014, 12:54 AM

638 posts

I work at pj.how many toll i need to pass from eco maj to pj?
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 9 2014, 07:18 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Dec 9 2014, 12:54 AM)
At least 2 toll if u work on office hour (Lekas and grand saga- super jam because MRT project exclude school holiday)

This post has been edited by hello-hello92: Dec 9 2014, 07:52 AM
Skyvi
post Dec 9 2014, 09:29 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 8 2014, 11:35 PM)

Not sure how this road shall be connected to red carpet bridge, as the connecting road suppose to be near to the Sales gallery of EcoMajestic (circle in red) if following the masterplan..
You are right, probably it's not a straight road, might need to turn a bit...
Progress from EW side...
samkps
post Dec 9 2014, 09:30 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Dec 9 2014, 12:54 AM)
Normally 2 tolls, unless you use different route.. PJ to federal highway, then to east west link, then cheras-kajang highway then Lekas highway.

The jam area shall be along Federal highway and east west link, after batu 9 toll normally takes about 20 minutes to reach Semenyih, shall be smooth traffic most of place.

samkps
post Dec 9 2014, 09:35 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Dec 9 2014, 09:29 AM)
You are right, probably it's not a straight road, might need to turn a bit...
Progress from EW side...
Thanks for sharing... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

If following the master plan should be straight road, might be some changes after they revise the soil/geographical structure. It seems like the bridge is already in place... rclxms.gif

Anyway, thanks alot for the sharing.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
khoo118
post Dec 9 2014, 09:52 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 9 2014, 09:35 AM)
Thanks for sharing...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

If following the master plan should be straight road, might be some changes after they revise the soil/geographical structure. It seems like the bridge is already in place...  rclxms.gif
Anyway, thanks alot for the sharing.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
How is the Centre Garden 's unit booking response ?
Chris Chew
post Dec 9 2014, 09:57 AM

10,387 posts

Excellent bro.

Honestly, go directly to dev is better than group up together via LYN Forum, FB i not sure unless all buyers joined it. I assume many purchasers of above 1m dont bother to play LYN. Its no harm doing so anyway.

I am sure u guys going to get positive results soon.

Chris Chew
post Dec 9 2014, 10:02 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 8 2014, 11:35 PM)

Thanks for sharing.

Its nearer than I expected.

90 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:44 PM