post Dec 3 2014, 03:46 PM

46 posts

House in SA , typo error
TScutealex
post Dec 3 2014, 03:50 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 3 2014, 09:13 AM)
Bro, are you satisfied with the unit you purchased after the visit?
To be honest, i got no feeling
doomdoom
post Dec 3 2014, 03:53 PM

4,973 posts

looks like quite a # of purchasers not so satisfy after visited the show house..

will pay a visit this weekend..not sure it it already open for public or not?
Jasoncat
post Dec 3 2014, 05:23 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 3 2014, 03:53 PM)
looks like quite a # of purchasers not so satisfy after visited the show house..

will pay a visit this weekend..not sure it it already open for public or not?
Just go, they won't stop you, it's already open. Pls share your thoughts then. smile.gif
deschan100
post Dec 3 2014, 05:28 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 3 2014, 05:23 PM)
Just go, they won't stop you, it's already open.  Pls share your thoughts then. smile.gif
weekend show house open until what time?

kvotnet
post Dec 3 2014, 05:54 PM

130 posts

really no wow feeling after seeing the actual show unit. and the so call colonial design give me some feeling of 1970s rumah kampung with main entrance at the center of the house. lucky I didn't crazy BBB before seeing the show unit.

the design can't cover the pain of traveling so far back from KL.
Chris Chew
post Dec 3 2014, 06:01 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(deschan100 @ Dec 3 2014, 05:28 PM)

I think until 7pm gua.

DavidKool
post Dec 3 2014, 06:23 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(kvotnet @ Dec 3 2014, 05:54 PM)
really no wow feeling after seeing the actual show unit. and the so call colonial design give me some feeling of 1970s rumah kampung with main entrance at the center of the house. lucky I didn't crazy BBB before seeing the show unit.

Depends on individual lor. perhaps not many ppl accept the colonial design but tat was a theme of eco majestic

i am fine with the show house but overall kinda like the show village and the feel is cozy. it's a bit bringing me back the memory of similar sight to ambang botanic that I last bought bcz green, house with white and grey but perhaps eco majestic slightly more beautiful and greenery

design and pain of traveling or far from kl quite unrelated lor. oso got ppl asked me why paid almost a mil for ambang botanic and also got friend joked me why my bdr botanic bit lousy and small space... armaya 2 can sell 800k but can untung so many. near kl? no lor, quite far and took me almost 2 hours to reach kl.
Tsuto
post Dec 3 2014, 06:29 PM

1,220 posts

Looks like many regret... is it worth buying in this location then....
kvotnet
post Dec 3 2014, 06:32 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Dec 3 2014, 06:23 PM)
Depends on individual lor. perhaps not many ppl accept the colonial design but tat was a theme of eco majestic

i am fine with the show house but overall kinda like the show village and the feel is cozy. it's a bit bringing me back the memory of similar sight to ambang botanic that I last bought bcz green, house with white and grey but perhaps eco majestic slightly more beautiful and greenery

design and pain of traveling or far from kl quite unrelated lor. oso got ppl asked me why paid almost a mil for ambang botanic and also got friend joked me why my bdr botanic bit lousy and small space... armaya 2 can sell 800k but can untung so many. near kl? no lor, quite far and took me almost 2 hours to reach kl.
maybe I put too high hope on this project when seeing the promo video and 3D rendering all ... overall is nice ... just not super duper nice.
cfa28
post Dec 3 2014, 06:33 PM

4,830 posts

Have u visited Tiara South? If u have not, just give it a try - small housing estate, nice cosy feeling

Intend to visit the show room now that its available to see for myself.
DavidKool
post Dec 3 2014, 06:36 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Dec 3 2014, 06:29 PM)
Looks like many regret... is it worth buying in this location then....
macam only 2 buyers regret right and only 1 declared cancellation not consider many out of thousand buyer except bungalow land owners. my friend took merrydale in advance of me when we visit show village 2 days ago, i still thinking to get cluster or straight for semi-d or else follow my other friend take merrydale.

location trust sendiri lor
cfa28
post Dec 3 2014, 06:41 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Dec 3 2014, 06:36 PM)
macam only 2 buyers regret right and only 1 declared cancellation not consider many out of thousand buyer except bungalow land owners. my friend took merrydale in advance of me when we visit show village 2 days ago, i still thinking to get cluster or straight for semi-d or else follow my other friend take merrydale.

location trust sendiri lor
most buyers will and can accept some simple flaws in the show units given that they bought cos they believed in EM, Master Plan, to flip, etc

After all, Property buying is an emotional decision
Palmwalker001
post Dec 3 2014, 06:48 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Dec 3 2014, 06:33 PM)
Have u visited Tiara South? If u have not, just give it a try - small housing estate, nice cosy feeling

Intend to visit the show room now that its available to see for myself.
Where is the showroom? is it that shoplot next to Ecoworld & Petronas?
cfa28
post Dec 3 2014, 06:50 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 3 2014, 06:48 PM)
Where is the showroom? is it that shoplot next to Ecoworld & Petronas?
Sales Gallery is next to EM, the show unit is on site.

Go to Jalan Semenyih - Look our for KFC on your Left,

There will be a traffic light - you turn RIGHT, and follow the Sign Boards

A bit short of bullets after TH, else I will also buy here
Palmwalker001
post Dec 3 2014, 06:53 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Dec 3 2014, 06:50 PM)
Sales Gallery is next to EM, the show unit is on site.

Go to Jalan Semenyih - Look our for KFC on your Left,

There will be a traffic light - you turn RIGHT, and follow the Sign Boards

A bit short of bullets after TH, else I will also buy here
Noted with thanks, this week end Semenyih trip-Ecohill, Tiara South & EcoMajestic in one go really pack biggrin.gif
cfa28
post Dec 3 2014, 06:55 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 3 2014, 06:53 PM)
Noted with thanks, this week end Semenyih trip-Ecohill, Tiara South & EcoMajestic in one go really packĀ  biggrin.gif
Make it 2- days lah, one day too pack lah

For Tiara South - you can call this guy, William at 012 548 0689 if u get lost. Nice fellow, take time to explain the house to you.

This post has been edited by cfa28: Dec 3 2014, 06:56 PM
Jasoncat
post Dec 3 2014, 07:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 3 2014, 06:53 PM)
Noted with thanks, this week end Semenyih trip-Ecohill, Tiara South & EcoMajestic in one go really pack  biggrin.gif
For your reference
Jasoncat
post Dec 3 2014, 08:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(deschan100 @ Dec 3 2014, 05:28 PM)

Not too sure, I suppose until office hour or slightly later. Anyway, better call them (03-87232255) direct rather than guessing here.

Enjoy your trip smile.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 08:13 PM

3,604 posts

Oh... Sendiri pigi. Bravo la u

90 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:21 AM