Phone Card WTS Maxis & Digi Prepaid Top-Up, Cheapest in LYN!! 5% discount
TSDrAlex88
Oct 27 2014, 01:57 PM, updated 11y ago

Item(s): Maxis, Digi, Reload 100 or 30 Price: RM100.70 (5%) or RM30.40 (4.5%) Warranty: Not applicable Dealing method: Whatsapp/sms me... Bank in to my account, I sent code/photo of code to you Location of seller: Klang Contact method/details: 016 - 777 6559 Age of item: New Item(s) conditions: 100% Reason for sale: $$$ Maybank 103136000428 CIMB 7018731266 This post has been edited by DrAlex88: Jul 8 2015, 04:55 PM
PiyOliNg
Nov 9 2014, 04:21 PM

good deal! fast and responsive seller.. recommended.. will deal againin future.. pls let me know if u restock on digi reload..
thanks!!!
Point Ex
Dec 2 2014, 08:57 AM

Bought RM100 Hotlink reload from seller, very satisfied with the transaction. Good breeze deal, will buy again.
TSDrAlex88
Dec 2 2014, 04:00 PM

Thanks... :-)
JuneResources
Jan 9 2015, 05:59 PM
Hi boss, If I want Maxis RM30 1 unit. Any discount for it? PM me for the detail. Thanks a lot~
XkelvinchiaX
Jan 19 2015, 12:30 AM

Bought RM30 DIGI reload from seller, very satisfied with the transaction.
Good breeze deal, will buy again.
bugmenot007
Jan 21 2015, 10:35 AM
hi, i wan to reload celcom prepaid xpax24. can pm me the details
vincent5847
Jan 31 2015, 12:01 PM

hi is the hotlink top up rm 30 still available?
TSDrAlex88
Feb 1 2015, 10:41 AM

Replied
Variants
Mar 3 2015, 04:27 PM
rm100 still got?
TSDrAlex88
Mar 3 2015, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(Variants @ Mar 3 2015, 04:27 PM) Yup...
yukimonochan
Mar 6 2015, 10:58 PM
whatsapp him, got my top up within minutes...
thumbs up!
TSDrAlex88
Mar 7 2015, 04:48 AM

QUOTE(yukimonochan @ Mar 6 2015, 10:58 PM) whatsapp him, got my top up within minutes... thumbs up! Thanks... =) That time I was just about to sleep... If I sleep liao won't reply you de... Haha... =P
JuneResources
Mar 12 2015, 05:49 PM
Hi, receive your reload code and thanks a lot for your help.. Product rating 8 (Full 10 rating) - Yes, the reload code is valid without any problem. Service rating 6.4 (Full 10 rating) - Through whatapps respond, it is really fast. Once I transfer to the bank account, soon a few second receive the reload code. Average rating 7 (Full 10 rating) - A bit disappointing does not provide directly top-up to the particular mobile number. In fact, want me to use my mobile number by pressing some short code number in order to top up my friend's mobile number. But hope in the future, can provide such like this service to direct top up to the particular mobile number so that I not need to key-in so many numbering code  in my phone there.. Thanks for your service. Will deal with you soon again~
TSDrAlex88
Mar 13 2015, 02:55 AM

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Mar 12 2015, 05:49 PM) Hi, receive your reload code and thanks a lot for your help.. Product rating 8 (Full 10 rating) - Yes, the reload code is valid without any problem. Service rating 6.4 (Full 10 rating) - Through whatapps respond, it is really fast. Once I transfer to the bank account, soon a few second receive the reload code. Average rating 7 (Full 10 rating) - A bit disappointing does not provide directly top-up to the particular mobile number. In fact, want me to use my mobile number by pressing some short code number in order to top up my friend's mobile number. But hope in the future, can provide such like this service to direct top up to the particular mobile number so that I not need to key-in so many numbering code  in my phone there.. Thanks for your service. Will deal with you soon again~  Thanks for your review... Extra 1% for your next top up Well, the only way I can improve on it now is to send you code to copy paste next time... Haha... Best price for LYN...
JuneResources
Mar 16 2015, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(DrAlex88 @ Mar 13 2015, 02:55 AM) Thanks for your review... Extra 1% for your next top up Well, the only way I can improve on it now is to send you code to copy paste next time... Haha... Best price for LYN...  Sure I have additional 1% rebate for next top-up? Is it "onward" everything can enjoy additional 1%?  Is it applicable for Top Up RM30 one? Ok~ Good suggestion. Will deal you again in the future time~
TSDrAlex88
Mar 16 2015, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Mar 16 2015, 11:32 AM) Sure I have additional 1% rebate for next top-up? Is it "onward" everything can enjoy additional 1%?  Is it applicable for Top Up RM30 one? Ok~ Good suggestion. Will deal you again in the future time~  2 time bonus only...  Applicable to Rm30 also...
TSDrAlex88
Mar 20 2015, 10:40 AM

Thanks for support... Best price in LYN... =)
TSDrAlex88
Mar 24 2015, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(thirdoption @ Mar 24 2015, 10:22 AM) any discount if reload RM50?  Only 30 and 100...