xcellink

TSniqmyne_06
post Sep 11 2006, 10:38 AM, updated 20y ago

44 posts

anybody who went for the xcellink interview before?for operation support specialist position?can u all share with me what question they asked during the interview?
Ido
post Sep 11 2006, 10:48 AM

325 posts

ex worker here. Mostly they looking for experience people. What post you applying?
TSniqmyne_06
post Sep 11 2006, 10:51 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Ido @ Sep 11 2006, 10:48 AM)
ex worker here. Mostly they looking for experience people. What post you applying?
they ask me to attend for the 1st interview.i want to apply for network position.what type of question they will asked?can u share with me?
TSniqmyne_06
post Sep 11 2006, 11:24 AM

44 posts

anyone..plz help..
sup3rfly
post Sep 11 2006, 11:35 AM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

if i m not mistaken they wull give u a small test which consists of unix, network and server questions....i m not really remember what was the questions liao...unix they will ask u mostly about the commands, network one they will have 2 or 3 questions where they will ask u to calculate subnet, server questions i m not really sure liao... i think all of them are objectives and there is like 30 questions smile.gif good luck
TSniqmyne_06
post Sep 11 2006, 11:42 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Sep 11 2006, 11:35 AM)
if i m not mistaken they wull give u a small test which consists of unix, network and server questions....i m not really remember what was the questions liao...unix they will ask u mostly about the commands, network one they will have 2 or 3 questions where they will ask u to calculate subnet, server questions i m not really sure liao... i think all of them are objectives and there is like 30 questions smile.gif good luck
is there any technical questions? i mean,do we have to configure anythng? router or switch?
sup3rfly
post Sep 11 2006, 11:55 AM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

i dun think there is such question like router command and stuff smile.gif
TSniqmyne_06
post Sep 11 2006, 11:59 AM

44 posts

fuh..hehe..
sup3rfly
post Sep 11 2006, 01:21 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

dun worry la...its objective.... tongue.gif
TSniqmyne_06
post Sep 11 2006, 05:15 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Sep 11 2006, 01:21 PM)
dun worry la...its objective.... tongue.gif
for network position, what i've to prepare? any help plz.. smile.gif
sup3rfly
post Sep 11 2006, 08:17 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

i m not quite sure also coz i went for the 1st interview only...

0.0162sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:33 PM