Asus G-Series Notebook Thread V10, Intel 8th Gen Strikes

milky
post Jun 22 2015, 11:59 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

guys,
is there a shop in KL or lowyat in which i can send my g55 to put msata in it?
milky
post Jun 23 2015, 11:27 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(slingswish @ Jun 23 2015, 05:15 PM)
how many GB you planning to put ? let me know how much it cost for asus to install it for u. I'm interested to do the same but thinking of doing it myself not sure worth the risk or not!  rclxms.gif
ok i've already done asking
ASUS Service will not and NOT providing any service on putting mSATA on it...
then i don't know what is service centre for.. i told them i buy the msata from your company or i buy it and pay you guys for the service charges.. also tak mau

then i walk around the LOWYAT plaza asking for the service... got 1 shop nearby c-zone laptop repair charges me rm80 but i check youtube looks like quite difficult.. so at the end dont want to put edi.. scare that fella open edi close back that time got problem..

0.0408sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:44 AM