Cyperus Serviced Residences, Tropicana Garden Phase 4

jasmine208
post Nov 3 2014, 03:06 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 3 2014, 11:02 AM)
Just like the past, when peoples bought Tropics, a lot of peoples laughed at them why buy this condo at this sky high price, but now I can assures that all these home buyers made right decision and now laughing all the way to banks.......

Investment actually is individual perspective. Not everyone will have the same taste. But for me, based on Tropicana record, I can see Tropicana is very rare case developers in Malaysia on how they are going to enhance their property value to give confidence for their clients to maintain for their premium reputation and hope to sell even more sky high price for their next project. This is their strategy.

As for TG, from their mall design and concept, we can see their strong initiative want to make this to be a successful regional mall in KD. Of course, they need to work hard to attract Class A tenant mix to occupy, but time will tell.....

I am believe that some rich chinese uncles willingly to buy those property with premium price, but with strong track record, instead of some developers selling cheap, but before VP, changing this changing that......

But I think all other condos around TG should be booming.......their sub-sales values will continue to sky-rocketting......after MRT is completed.....

Just my 2 cents.....smile.gif
Very straight to the point.Looking at all the comment for these fews day notice some only showering negatively on previous buyer and developer rather than providing fact. Why people stil buying even 1300 per sf.?
Investing is about gut and thing you can see in future NOT now .
Sorry dont get me wrong .I jus giving some facts,

1.Why people paying 220K for 1.6CC CLA Mercedes and not even buying 1.6CC proton even cheaper than 100K.
2.Why people not buying the strand? Because Encorp sold to Felda.Felda we all know run by who.The strand developer so unpredictable .Look at the red carpet is suppose to be an: excess road ,but they blocked for greedy reason.We investor are not stupid.Now people are punishing them by NOT moving in to their Garden office.
3.What wrong if developer selling hihger price? Is open market you have money you buy.Pity is because of bubble,GST,bank tighthening policy etc .You act negatively.

4.Tropicana is class A developer ,most of their customer know what i talking about. all make buck money.I am not envy for their customer, because they choose the right investment.

Dont angry on me if i speak the truth,constructive feedback is wellcome..hehe.

Lastly just went to TG office 30% sold with about 80s unit sold.BTW is just open for member not public yet.All the lower units almost gone.Talk fact not otherwise.

jasmine208
post Nov 4 2014, 06:39 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Hkwave @ Nov 3 2014, 03:30 PM)
To me, this is more like, why buying a 1.6CC CLA Merc from a dealer that needs you to wait for another 2 years for 220k?

Whereas you can get a 1.6CC CLA Merc from another dealer for 190k, and you can collect keys right away. :-)

Sorry ah, hope what I'm saying is consider facts as well, if you want to listen.

Anyway, I'm grateful to all the TG developer and buyers, because they are adding value to KD. All condos around will surely benefit. Peace.
Sorry CLA only available at mercedez outlet and the waiting list is 1 year.no recon or 190k second hand.do your homework.
i am listening only fact.
jasmine208
post Nov 4 2014, 06:45 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Hkwave @ Nov 3 2014, 03:30 PM)
To me, this is more like, why buying a 1.6CC CLA Merc from a dealer that needs you to wait for another 2 years for 220k?

Whereas you can get a 1.6CC CLA Merc from another dealer for 190k, and you can collect keys right away. :-)

Sorry ah, hope what I'm saying is consider facts as well, if you want to listen.

Anyway, I'm grateful to all the TG developer and buyers, because they are adding value to KD. All condos around will surely benefit. Peace.
Sorry again ...if you have contact or kangtau can get car asap ,and 190k please pm me.I have at least fews customer to introduce.
THanks notworthy.gif
jasmine208
post Nov 16 2014, 12:05 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 14 2014, 11:40 PM)
Haha if i bought TG n haven't sign the SnP, i'll cancel liao cos luxury apartments in KL also not price increase, how Kota damansara wanna increase  tongue.gif
May you quote which KL project no increase in Value? Can share with us more on why you want to cancel?
jasmine208
post Nov 16 2014, 12:13 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Nov 15 2014, 09:51 AM)
Guess these people will not be able to get home on weekends day time due to congestion. Imagine it being like gardens/ midvalley on a typical weekend afternoon. Jam teruk
Underground Tunnel WIP ...........and DESH highway from curve,kD, RRI to shah alam.
Jam you complain ,why dont we buy at rawang or bukit beruntung or Ipoh or .......
No jam no crowd no business activity no transaction ...finally no value on your property.
You may choose MRT or LRT BU line in future to avoid jam.
jasmine208
post Nov 16 2014, 12:33 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Nov 16 2014, 12:29 PM)
I am talking about extreme jam.....
I stay at KD .What do you mean extreme jam.? Which road you are talking about and what time you refer too?

jasmine208
post Nov 16 2014, 12:45 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 16 2014, 12:36 PM)
i got same feeling too.........extreme jam in KD, especially 5pm-7pm  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Why are we buy TG project

A.Because of pretty girl

B.Because No Jam

C.Because I want drive my super car

D.Because it cheap

E. All of the above

I am sure Tropicana Garden not targeting the above customer.Have a nice day.

0.0242sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:29 PM