Arsenal Street Talk - 2013/14 FA Cup Winner, ARS v. SOU | BPL | 4 Dec 2014 345am

Quick`
post Oct 25 2014, 12:28 PM

735 posts

sigh, so much element of negativity,

oh well, their lives their style

i hope we can put 3 past sunderland tonight,
Ronald Koeman nailed Poyet 7 feet under,
i hope we are able to produce half of that

we need godson to bring back the best in him, and
we fkin need clean sheets!

Quick`
post Oct 25 2014, 11:55 PM

735 posts

Santi is so poor...I want to cut him bold
I think it's the hair

Grind this win out...valuable 3 points
Quick`
post Oct 26 2014, 12:00 AM

735 posts

But if u guys were doing what I was doing
Rotating channels...you will find every game mediocre today

From city to Southampton to lover pool to us
Every freaking game was dead boring
If united does draw or beat Chelsea tmr....should smile d this week
Quick`
post Oct 27 2014, 02:07 PM

735 posts

Time n time again you guys need to be reminded that the squad is no invincible era material.....I realize we always stray away from reality...need a kick at the back at times

Our squad is at best good to mediocre players...barely at great level
I hope by understanding this, it in a way justify the way we win game at times

I've watch quite a number of bpl games this week...almost every club under performed.....so I don't get the horse shit of if we meet better teams on Saturday we would have died...

To much negativity that it clouds the mind from making a more solid judgement....

Quick`
post Oct 28 2014, 03:39 PM

735 posts

not bad pedro, 27 year old..vast experience
'
oh wait
was he the guy that roll on the floor faking the injury covering the face
or was that sergio busquet

we have to many centre based attacking player, could use more hard wingers.
Quick`
post Oct 28 2014, 09:40 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Oct 28 2014, 08:42 PM)
Itu Rivaldo laugh.gif

Got another 1, lying on the ground covering face then leave some gap between the fingers to peep out
Quick`
post Oct 28 2014, 09:54 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ Oct 28 2014, 09:45 PM)
Yup lol....so this is bugget...do not want
Quick`
post Oct 29 2014, 05:33 PM

735 posts

maybe not all, but i know quite a number of Liverpool fan's would love to see Reus at their club
after Suarez left, their investments did not paid off as planned.
so being a gooner, i am gonna wish with all my might that we hijack this deal
but then,
2015 : Chelsea has confirmed the signing of Marco Reus for 30m pounds
Quick`
post Oct 30 2014, 06:32 PM

735 posts

Brazilian defensive midfielder anyone?

We are linked to romulo of spartak moscow
Which reminds of felipe melo
Quick`
post Oct 31 2014, 08:27 AM

735 posts

take it with a pinch of salt la guys
i could have interpret the sanchez shaking his head during the anderlecht game as
"What a crazy game"
you know after all the effort you put in, and you crazily manage to grind out a victory...that feels is just impossible to acknowledge

a part from that what can we expect,
we know the squad consist of mediocre - good players, never god class like MessiRonaldo
we have our first choice striker injured, first choice RB injured, first choice winger injured, first choice creative player injured, first choice CB injured
so look, we aint exactly in the best of position to win stunningly...or whatever words u chose to put here that fits your mood

i know i know, some players like Santi deserved some sticks up his arse...it was really poor from him for the past couple of games, i also dunno why

glass cup half empty? half full? your call mate
the way i see it, we made a good step forward in progressing in the UCL
and in the Sunderland game, every other team was mediocre last week except West Ham, and we climb the table as it was a good week for Arsenal after all

id take a 1 nil win against Burnley,
some may see it as a scoreline not good enough
but to me clean sheet is crucial in building confidence and momentum

Quick`
post Nov 2 2014, 01:29 AM

735 posts

great performance by Alexis
Chambers as well,
Cazorla was poor once again sad.gif

its great to see Wally getting some minutes, that flick to Poldi was such a beauty
pity it did not went in

most importantly, CLEAN SHEETS!
but reality check, its only burnley,
next up home to Anderlecht and then away game to the Swans which they just held Everton at Goodison park.
Quick`
post Nov 5 2014, 07:04 PM

735 posts

Now we have to grind our way into 2nd place qualification and then draw some top dog team in the last 16...darn it

I was stressing about clean sheet for a few weeks now
Well, that's a reality check on our current defense this morning,
just didn't know it was that bad

Quick`
post Nov 19 2014, 08:29 AM

735 posts

ayam going to meet sol campbell at a football retreat event by carlsberg this saturday at Avani Sepang
could some brilliant ideas from you guys on 1-2 good questions to ask him

any idea? hmm.gif

Quick`
post Nov 19 2014, 10:23 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Nov 19 2014, 10:15 AM)
favourite club, Arsenal or spurs?
need something more interesting,
perhaps like how does it like to be the victim of rooney dive that ended our unbeaten run? laugh.gif
suicide question, kena boo teruk later...surely mostly United fans there

or maybe, who is the toughest striker he has faced?
hmm.gif
Quick`
post Nov 19 2014, 03:40 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Nov 19 2014, 03:28 PM)
Ask him how big and long is his d*** and whether we can use it to b*tch slap some of our underperforming players mainly Cazorla and Ramsey so they will wake the hell up lol.

We can give Ozil a big smack on the head with it while we are at it too.
oh my, didn't saw this coming

But DUDEEEEEEEEE
i didn't know u had a gay fetish in you...its good to finally unleash it aye laugh.gif
Quick`
post Nov 19 2014, 04:20 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(ico12 @ Nov 19 2014, 04:13 PM)
Ask whether he has any interest in assuming managerial role. If he says no then you kneel down and kiss his feet and beg him to become defensive coach at Arsenal because for whatever reason Steve Bould's method didn't work. If he still says no then you pull down his pants and...
nais, i will ask the assuming managerial role question notworthy.gif
and then beg him to take on a defensive role coach at Arsenal!
Quick`
post Nov 19 2014, 04:21 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(kazekage_09 @ Nov 19 2014, 04:16 PM)
Lol.

Ask him what his opinion on wenger during his time and today.

If he still backup wenger, give him a......
tak nak, i myself still sokong wenger,
thus this question is not questionable
Quick`
post Nov 19 2014, 05:03 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Nov 19 2014, 04:41 PM)
on the 3 goals scored by Westham and he just cabut during half time
did he feel relief when we finally come back @ 3-3

what should be improve in current defensive tactic using by Arsene these recent years
what is the craziest action from Mad Jens on the pitch when you're playing alongside him
i like the *what can we improve in current defensive tactics question and Mad Jens
but not so for 3-3 question sweat.gif macam carut dia only.....dei
Quick`
post Nov 21 2014, 08:39 AM

735 posts

makk, open soccernet
first thing i read is
"Who is to blame for United injuries?"

sleep.gif

Quick`
post Dec 4 2014, 08:59 AM

735 posts

2 clean sheets! thumbup.gif
2, 1 nil the gunners!

but i feel sorry for sotong, one of those games they have played well enough to earn a point
oh well, guess that's football....that fine line between 3 points 1 point and 0 point..so fragile

0.0536sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:22 AM