Should i buy win 8.1 or wait for win 10?, Need sifu opinion

natalie sy
post Apr 14 2015, 02:17 PM

146 posts

thought it's free upgrade to win10 if you are using window 8?
Floria Scarlet
post Oct 28 2015, 05:21 PM

130 posts

Personally, I prefer Windows 10 than Windows 8/8.1
A lot more features. I don't like the fullscreen start menu in Windows 8 much.
But, If I were you I'll get Windows 7 back LOL!
I want aeroglass back~
TSmuhibah
post Oct 28 2015, 05:34 PM

241 posts

Just an update, i have upgraded to win 10 and im so happy with the start menu coming back. I hope microsoft dont play us into subscription fee. You know how mischievious this company can be. Also im still worried that i cant move my win 10 licence to a new system.
Floria Scarlet
post Nov 3 2015, 10:18 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(muhibah @ Oct 28 2015, 06:34 PM)
Just an update, i have upgraded to win 10 and im so happy with the start menu coming back. I hope microsoft dont play us into subscription fee. You know how mischievious this company can be. Also im still worried that i cant move my win 10 licence to a new system.
Glad you're happy with it smile.gif
I don't think there'll be one. No worries
alhelmy
post Dec 9 2015, 04:54 AM

5,620 posts

QUOTE(muhibah @ Oct 23 2014, 12:39 AM)
Hello sifus, topic as per title. I have some extra dough for this month so i'm considering
Windows 10, lah
TerrenncceJacklis
post Mar 15 2016, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(muhibah @ Oct 23 2014, 12:39 AM)
Hello sifus, topic as per title. I have some extra dough for this month so i'm considering
Window 8.1 is better than window 10. because win10 wants to install different kind of software.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0137sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:39 PM