Celcom iPhone 6/6+ Release Discussion Thread, Discussion specific to Celcom Network

hensky
post Nov 4 2014, 05:13 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Nov 4 2014, 04:45 PM)
where got? i am on madvance / first data auto billing didnt enjoy anything pun...
there is Auto Billing Rebate - 5% on full payment

Attached image(s)
hensky
post Nov 4 2014, 05:16 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(jenN @ Nov 4 2014, 05:08 PM)
Yeah, I agree. Dont ignore any columns, you do get the savings they mentioned.

For example iPhone 6 Plus 64gb 24 months contract,

Device Pricing: Rm2608
Iphone 6 price with Celcom First: Rm2128

2608-2128 = 480 rebate in your bill for 10/12 months

No idea why would they collect more money at the first place but Digi is doing the same this year for plans under EPP but they did a better job at explaining.
yaya, this is how they calculate the saving.
The extra saving is the special rebate you get every month.

Below are from my bill.

hensky
post Nov 4 2014, 05:30 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Nickysnipe @ Nov 4 2014, 05:27 PM)
So that means the actual amount i pay for the phone is showing at iPhone 6 Price with Celcom First?  rolleyes.gif  Like that is quite cheap leh if i get iPhone 6 Plus 64GB although i have to pay 3k at the beginning.
yes, but the extra saving will be the rebate deduct from monthly bill.
hensky
post Nov 4 2014, 05:34 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(jenN @ Nov 4 2014, 05:30 PM)
Yeah, almost similar to Digi which is 2155 for 24-month where Celcom is 2128  tongue.gif
other than price,

Celcom line signal and 4G availability also win DiGi. smile.gif

Before i port to Celcom, i use DiGi until cannot tahan. doh.gif

This post has been edited by hensky: Nov 4 2014, 05:35 PM

0.0153sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:33 AM