Celcom iPhone 6/6+ Release Discussion Thread, Discussion specific to Celcom Network

franktik
post Nov 14 2014, 05:16 PM

22 posts

Anyone have any ideas on how to enable the 2G/3G/4G toggle on Celcom? I'm only getting 3G with a toggle for 4G/LTE. I checked with Celcom CS and the response was that there's no such toggle. Thanks.
franktik
post Nov 15 2014, 08:05 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(andylim22 @ Nov 14 2014, 10:12 PM)
You have to dial 1111 and speak to their customer service or refer to the link below to activate/check your 4G/LTE profile.

https://www.celcom.com.my/personal/promo/4g...d=1360826467841
I'm on postpaid with LTE but I want to switch to 2G in certain situations. iOS 8.1 on Celcom network doesn't allow that - it default to 3G with just an option to switch to 4G. Any idea? Thanks.
franktik
post Nov 15 2014, 09:39 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(solidsnake_84 @ Nov 15 2014, 09:31 AM)
Is iphone 6 64 gig gold still available?
Try Machines at KLCC or Mid Valley smile.gif
franktik
post Nov 15 2014, 09:48 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(kider @ Nov 15 2014, 09:43 AM)
Nope dun think both stores have 64gb. Unless if they have restocked it.
According to Machines facebook post, got limited restocks this morning. Go check out their facebook page.

0.0315sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:37 AM