QUOTE(dilemma1234 @ Oct 23 2014, 05:21 PM)
My friend recently encouraged me sign up for match making company, thus I went for this Company (pls pm me if u wanto know the identity), and I was being persuaded very hard to sign up for their packages. She said their company have a pool of well qualified candidates for the match making and show me all the files.
I dun know why on the earth I’m such an idiot, under her persuasion, I spend (less than 2k) to sign up for this package.
After that, I feel regretted and ask whether I can refund since they have not started anything. Well, their answer is NO and they said they will give me calls and find me VERY GOOD CANDIDATES. So I received calls from them after few days introducing candidates, well they just spoke all the qualification and details over the phone and I asked whether they can send me the details, they said they GOT NO INTERNET.
And the qualifications of the candidates are not good at all, very different from what they shown me in office. When I said I’m not interested, she is like getting impatient and question me back. WELL, AS A CLIENT AND I HAVE PAID SO MUCH, I HAVE THE RIGHT TO SET MY PREFERENCE!
Feel like being cheated for this kind of LOUSY service, my advice is dun ever go there. Waste of my hard earned money, and I feel like want bang my head to wall now. Keep blaming and cursing myself everyday
Topic merged. All dating agency/match making reviews/questions/dilemma/opinions to be posted in this thread.I dun know why on the earth I’m such an idiot, under her persuasion, I spend (less than 2k) to sign up for this package.
After that, I feel regretted and ask whether I can refund since they have not started anything. Well, their answer is NO and they said they will give me calls and find me VERY GOOD CANDIDATES. So I received calls from them after few days introducing candidates, well they just spoke all the qualification and details over the phone and I asked whether they can send me the details, they said they GOT NO INTERNET.
And the qualifications of the candidates are not good at all, very different from what they shown me in office. When I said I’m not interested, she is like getting impatient and question me back. WELL, AS A CLIENT AND I HAVE PAID SO MUCH, I HAVE THE RIGHT TO SET MY PREFERENCE!
Feel like being cheated for this kind of LOUSY service, my advice is dun ever go there. Waste of my hard earned money, and I feel like want bang my head to wall now. Keep blaming and cursing myself everyday
Oct 23 2014, 05:27 PM
0.0130sec