Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft v2, HAPPY NEW HEARTH YEAR!!! 2016

weakerlife
post Nov 30 2015, 07:05 PM

18 posts

Hi Guys, Control Warrior here and currently stucked at rank 9 at Asia server, i wondering any control warrior legend here...need some monitoring and advice about my playskills....
weakerlife
post Nov 30 2015, 07:16 PM

18 posts

Further more, i'm trying non-repeatable deck as fit abang RENO,becoz rank 15-10 got too many facehunter,secret paladin,so it can make me directly throw Abang RENO at crystal 6...well, good to say the win rate quite nice,most of the time they will just concede when their saw abang RENO ....
weakerlife
post Dec 1 2015, 11:01 AM

18 posts

Ya,but i still managed to reach rank 9....maybe i'm that lucky....
weakerlife
post Dec 4 2015, 05:22 PM

18 posts

Oh God...Dragon Priest....always went to tired mode......and single mistake will ruin the win rate to zero ....
weakerlife
post Dec 4 2015, 06:52 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Castreal @ Dec 4 2015, 06:19 PM)
I thought any mistakes in any deck would usually cost you the game? rolleyes.gif
But once you've played the deck long enough, mistakes will lessen, and you'll learn through those mistakes (no double clerics vs priest, no chillmaw when you have board control, Voljin the Ysera and wipe her off (12 hp!), careful with heal when you have Auchenai, no more than 3 minions on board everytime… stuff like that)
Not going to argue on that, Dragon Priest has a vast variant of decks and play style, I’ve probably changed my DP deck more than 10 times to find the right one that fits my style (and it’s still on going). I guess it’s up to your play style, I have a copy of each Cabal, Shrink, and entomb in my current deck, so it’s flexible in that sense, depending on which card is drawn.

Usually I’d Cabal + Shrink more for removal than actually wanting a copy of that minion, just have to be wary of brawl, that’s 3 cards on board including the Legendary u stole, excluding the existing board minions. I usually stick with the rule of 3.
ya... my ysera always get steal by the combo...and priest is the only job that i can't use weapon clear very nicely becoz of the dragon tanker 3atk with 6hp....walau... cry.gif cry.gif

0.0193sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:48 PM