Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft v2, HAPPY NEW HEARTH YEAR!!! 2016

meon55
post Nov 24 2014, 03:19 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Nov 22 2014, 11:23 PM)
Trump Deck got update I heard.

On the way of understanding my Mage , Priest , Druid or Warlock deck better... Rogue and Warrior are somewhat good too in certain games.
I think warlock decks are the hardest to play. Always need to sacrifice cards or life just for that little kick..
meon55
post Nov 24 2014, 05:29 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Nov 24 2014, 04:39 PM)
They are more to "Zoolock" meaning lots of minion spawn before Turn 4 or Turn 5. If your deck is weak at control, good bye hahaha... You need to have counter spell cards to stop them from zoo-ing you out.

I prefer Mage , Priest , Warrior or maybe Rogue to Druid type. Currently playing around these.
hahaha true... requires those health regen cards to keep it till end game. I still prefer Priest, Mage and Beast...

Lightspawn and Double Health Combo FTW...

meon55
post Nov 24 2014, 10:54 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Nov 24 2014, 06:39 PM)
Yeah that. If you make it right, you can smash a lot of decks regardless the class.
hahahaha been smashing em with 20 damages till they beh tahan unless they have something to silent me.

0.0157sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:54 AM