QUOTE(lopo90 @ Oct 20 2014, 09:27 PM)
I don't know man......
Was supposed to look for customers for boss. After looking high and low for customers, manage to find a few potential ones but in the end tak jadi.
Boss just message me say tomorrow belanja me makan. Say thank you for my effort
I don't feel good man. I thought usually the belanja makan part comes when you close the deal but my boss so nice 1??
Feel a bit segan hati.
How do you guys feel when you didn't meet target but boss still thank you for your effort? Is weird or normal for you?

either u got good boss that recognize your effort or evil boss that will make u regret after u eat..........or will pecat u during the meal to make u not so sadWas supposed to look for customers for boss. After looking high and low for customers, manage to find a few potential ones but in the end tak jadi.
Boss just message me say tomorrow belanja me makan. Say thank you for my effort
I don't feel good man. I thought usually the belanja makan part comes when you close the deal but my boss so nice 1??
Feel a bit segan hati.
How do you guys feel when you didn't meet target but boss still thank you for your effort? Is weird or normal for you?
Oct 20 2014, 10:12 PM

0.0122sec