Where to find non-iron work clothes for women?

TSerys
post Oct 19 2014, 11:54 PM, updated 12y ago

I find that most work clothes these days still need to be ironed sad.gif but because I have to travel for work, I prefer to find non-iron shirts/blouses. Saves alot of time for me.

Only problem is, I don't know where to find them in Malaysia. So far I only know one brand - Elements - that sells non-iron blouses, but the choices can be limited and sometimes the style is not to my taste.

Any of you ladies have the same problem? Care to share where are the best places to shop for work clothes (especially non-iron ones)?
munkeyflo
post Oct 20 2014, 12:51 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,794 posts

Last year when I was in Bangkok, there were a few shops in those wholesale mall that were selling this. Lots of varieties for the office blouses.

In Malaysia then I don't know.
TSerys
post Oct 20 2014, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 20 2014, 12:51 AM)
Last year when I was in Bangkok, there were a few shops in those wholesale mall that were selling this. Lots of varieties for the office blouses.

In Malaysia then I don't know.
Haha. Dang. Looks like I need to schedule a trip to Bangkok!
SUScall me random
post Nov 13 2014, 06:05 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(erys @ Oct 19 2014, 11:54 PM)
I find that most work clothes these days still need to be ironed sad.gif but because I have to travel for work, I prefer to find non-iron shirts/blouses. Saves alot of time for me.

Only problem is, I don't know where to find them in Malaysia. So far I only know one brand - Elements - that sells non-iron blouses, but the choices can be limited and sometimes the style is not to my taste.

Any of you ladies have the same problem? Care to share where are the best places to shop for work clothes (especially non-iron ones)?
definitely not cotton.
the top im wearing today also no need ironing, not sure whats the fabric.. polyester or something? the tag is few sheets but no fabric type written on it laugh.gif
summore it has dotted pattern on it, if plain not sure the creases will be visible or not.. though i think it wont be obvious lar..

i got it fr promod

summore if u get like crepe kind also cannot iron, but i still use steam iron after washes.. just because.
those kind of stuff i dont wear often, so special care abit also dun mind lar, haha

best places for blouse like this definitely the places that sell urm.. how to put it, mature kind of clothings.
if u go zara, look for stuff in zara women section.
and tune ur fashion sense in aunty2 type abit sleep.gif
gennee
post Dec 24 2014, 02:28 PM

169 posts

cant tell you any brands specifically but you need keep searching. i doubt there's any brands that has non-iron baju only...

0.0160sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:41 PM