8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Clash of Clan- LYN Buddies, We are open for recruitment!

SUSVelocity
post Dec 7 2014, 05:09 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Dec 7 2014, 03:52 PM)
You mean in game money or real money?. It's not necessary to use real money to play the game. I love this game because it doesn't have those microtransactions crap that you have to buy to win the game.

If you mean in game gold/elixir/dark elixir, this is why the game is for.. You build a base, cover them with defense, upgrade them to prevent people stealing your money. Not every attacker is good enough to steal all your resources if your base is well build. If you afraid of people stealing your money why would you want to play multiplayer game though. Personal opinion ok  cool2.gif
Nope this game is design to sux your money dry method. So maybe i do not know or there more you can share.

When u upgrade your building to a level the money cost more and more. Am fine with that.

But ppl can attack to steal your money,

So as u explained the attention is to get attacked until you cant stand anymore then you spend money to upgrade.

Get it? So they uses real money to buy money so the more real money you spend you got more money to upgrade and even complete the upgrade faster?

So i am trying understand issit like yourself and other they like to have that fun? because i played quite far but day and night only keep upgrading. Either you pay real money or wait to get attacked.
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 7 2014, 05:52 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Dec 7 2014, 05:09 PM)
Nope this game is design to sux your money dry method. So maybe i do not know or there more you can share.

When u upgrade your building to a level the money cost more and more. Am fine with that.

But ppl can attack to steal your money,

So as u explained the attention is to get attacked until you cant stand anymore then you spend money to upgrade.

Get it? So they uses real money to buy money so the more real money you spend you got more money to upgrade and even complete the upgrade faster?

So i am trying understand issit like yourself and other they like to have that fun? because i played quite far but day and night only keep upgrading. Either you pay real money or wait to get attacked.
If you think it's hard you will know especially when you are in town hall level 9. Each building cost at least more than 3m each and the building time range from 7 days- 14 days. 2 ways to protect your resources, if someone attacked your base you get 12 hours shield so no one will attack you at the meantime. 2nd like i mention, if your base is well cover with defense you might survive from the attack with minimal stolen resources. Like i say, you steal others' resources, people steal yours. Let say you raid 10 times a day, total gain you get is 2mil. You get raid for twice by other and maybe only lose 200k. So i don't see why you wouldn't have enough resources to upgrade your building.. You don't get raid every minute you know and there is something call a farming base where you place your town hall outside for raider to blow it and you get shield.

Using real money is optional. This is for those who doesn't have patience to wait for their building to complete. I admit i used money once but what i used on is on the builder. An extra builder can build extra building so this is extremely important. I do not buy gems to complete building but yet i'm at lvl 89 now with high level defense. Don't jump to conclusion just yet until you have play the game long enough. Alot people i knew is at 1xx level without spending single cent.

This post has been edited by Mr.Beanster: Dec 7 2014, 05:56 PM
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 7 2014, 11:15 PM

1,267 posts

Weekend war over.. We loss by 52-58. It's predictable as we only their top 3 level is 10-20 lvl higher than our top 3. Still we did our best! Good job everyone.

Back to recruit!! Come on people apply now!
hifzil
post Dec 8 2014, 10:54 AM

45 posts

jason please wash your hand first before start war xD
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 8 2014, 12:20 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(hifzil @ Dec 8 2014, 10:54 AM)
jason please wash your hand first before start war xD
Alaaaaaa why everyone thought i start war one cry.gif This war is hsf start one leh doh.gif
hifzil
post Dec 8 2014, 01:20 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Dec 8 2014, 12:20 PM)
Alaaaaaa why everyone thought i start war one  cry.gif This war is hsf start one leh  doh.gif
because he the boss. he is invincible to be blame hahaha.
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 8 2014, 01:41 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(hifzil @ Dec 8 2014, 01:20 PM)
because he the boss. he is invincible to be blame hahaha.
Like that also can shakehead.gif I'm the boss to Elders so i blame it on Elder yyyc Hahaha!! cool2.gif
hifzil
post Dec 8 2014, 01:53 PM

45 posts

whistling.gif
hellfye
post Dec 10 2014, 01:22 AM

136 posts

Can i join?
hifzil
post Dec 10 2014, 09:21 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Dec 10 2014, 01:22 AM)
Can i join?
sure why not rclxms.gif
just leave a message from lyn they will accept.
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 10 2014, 12:31 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Dec 10 2014, 01:22 AM)
Can i join?
Of course bro! Search for us LYN Buddies ya smile.gif
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 11 2014, 11:51 AM

1,267 posts

Holiday Recruiting!
yankiat
post Dec 11 2014, 04:31 PM

Cameraman Wannabe
1,281 posts

Hello LYN Buddies.. sharing my 1st recording of clan war attack! Just for fun ok biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yankiat: Dec 11 2014, 04:36 PM
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 11 2014, 11:17 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(yankiat @ Dec 11 2014, 04:31 PM)
Hello LYN Buddies.. sharing my 1st recording of clan war attack! Just for fun ok  biggrin.gif

Can't comment much on the attack cuz i still th9 only. Anyway good job for 2 star smile.gif
yankiat
post Dec 12 2014, 01:38 PM

Cameraman Wannabe
1,281 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Dec 11 2014, 11:17 PM)
Can't comment much on the attack cuz i still th9 only. Anyway good job for 2 star smile.gif
It's difficult to 3 stars TH10 without max level royals and it all depending on layout of the base too.
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 12 2014, 06:48 PM

1,267 posts

Can closed for weekend war. Will resume on recruit on sunday
lolful
post Dec 14 2014, 05:31 PM

570 posts

Hi guys tongue.gif how's everyone
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 15 2014, 12:06 AM

1,267 posts

Hey yo we're good.

Just ended weekend war and secure an easy win of 60-40. Great job everyone!
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 18 2014, 03:11 PM

1,267 posts

Recruiting!!! Come guys~~
TSMr.Beanster
post Dec 19 2014, 06:36 PM

1,267 posts

New day and recruiting. War commence tonight 9.30

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top