Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.5, Plasma, LCD & LED
mao2
Apr 9 2020, 02:23 PM

Hi all sifus.. i kinda noob in the led, plasma, lcd tv thingy.. kinda need help on selection tv advice.. i'm looking into replacing my 6 years old sharp led tv.. wife insisted on panasonic so final decision with my budget is 49".. but not sure which 1 should i go for 49GX600K or should go for the 49GX650K (can't seem to find review on this) ..btw movies, (mostly) astro and some gaming.. any recommendations? Tq tq
This post has been edited by mao2: Apr 10 2020, 02:30 AM
mao2
Apr 10 2020, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(StevenL @ Apr 10 2020, 10:40 AM) Is she paying for it or you? get the GX800 series Nope i'm paying haha.. GX800 series only available starting with 55" right? Seems out of my budget range 😅 .. kinda tight within this mco period.. did see its in 43 & 49 in hk market.. btw tq for the reply
mao2
Apr 10 2020, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(myxery @ Apr 10 2020, 03:53 PM) 49"? forget panasonic, buy samsung Q60R QLED TV. While stock last. Much better than average mid range to lower range tier. I see.. used to have samsung monitor previously serve me well.. but sure will look into it.. thank you for the recommendation