Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.5, Plasma, LCD & LED
ameensyd
Feb 20 2017, 10:23 AM

dear sifu, want to get your expert opinion. currently i am using panasonic full HD LED tv ( L42E5k). planning to upgrade to 49 inch 4K tv. im interested in 49DX650K. currently harvey norman is having promo..now selling at rm2699 only. the salesperson mentioned that they are clearing stock, new 2017/2018 model is coming soon. is it worth buying 49DX650k? please help
ameensyd
Jul 4 2017, 09:48 AM

hi, anybody bought the latest EX600 series (with HDR)? is it good? Interested in 55EX600 (around RM3.4k in Lazada). is it worth buying? currently using 49DX650, feels quite small and want to upgrade to 55" appreciate your input. thanks
ameensyd
Aug 15 2017, 08:50 AM

dear sifu, i want to ask about the wireless keyboard with Pana Smart TV. previously i use DX650 series with Logitech K400+ keyboard and it worked well. Currently, i upgraded my TV to EX600 series, and the keyboard is not functioning properly. only "left" "right" "up" "down" and "enter" button is working, but the touchpad is not working. Any suggestions?
ameensyd
Aug 15 2017, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Aug 12 2017, 06:20 PM) In dilemma after visited few shops, can't decide between below 4 TVs... Perhaps I shud exclude Pana ES630k since it's the only non-UHD here.. but the rest all seems same, Sony seems is internet TV, can't support bluetooth. Then LG and Pana screen is not so good is compared to Samsung/ Sony.... Panasonic 49-inch UHD Smart TV PSN-TH49EX600K - 3k (SenHeng) Panasonic TH 49ES630K Smart TV FHD LED 49 - RM2.4k (Jusco) Sony 49-inch 4K HDR TV with X Reality PRO SNY-KD49X7000E - RM2.6k (Courts) LG 49-inch UHD 4K Smart TV LG-49UJ632T - RM2.4k (electric shop) you can opt for 55EX600K too. currently selling around 3.4k only