Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.5, Plasma, LCD & LED

Jegane
post May 2 2017, 10:19 AM

189 posts

Hi guys, anyone using this TV? 43D410K

http://m.11street.my/productdetail/panason...Type=MA_Search&

I'm planning one for my PS4 use, wondering if it is reliable and if the input lag of ab ips panel tv would be bad?
Jegane
post May 15 2017, 11:37 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ May 12 2017, 02:35 PM)
Buy Sony to play safe.  rolleyes.gif
why? panasonic that bad meh?
Jegane
post May 15 2017, 12:49 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ May 15 2017, 12:43 PM)
IF YOU OWNED A PS4 PRO  blush.gif
mind to elaborate more? although I'm ony using a Slim. so probably only going for a FHD screen.
Jegane
post May 15 2017, 05:20 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ May 15 2017, 03:18 PM)
For PS4 PRO owner, try to buy Sony UHD HDR 4K TV instead of other brand due to interoperability concerned. Normal Sony having pretty decent tuned in game mode for PS4 or PS4 PRO for better HDR gaming experiences.

Other brands need detailed calibrations or facing annoyed interoperability issues.

I can't list them all here. Google yourself based on the TV you owned.

Crystal clear Bro ??
I see, thx. I'm actually looking more towards the panels and the color reproductions, thats why I'm looking for IPS or OLED ones, with decent price of course, and its a screen for my other room which the space is quite limited, the maximum size i could go for is about 43", but its all no urgent matter, it could be until Black friday until i buy it, coz I'm only looking for a good deal. tongue.gif

0.0188sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:12 AM