> Dyana Sofya Pictures Scandal, kantoi ? fake ? News

SUSrolling2014
post Oct 19 2014, 06:25 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Oct 19 2014, 02:07 PM)
because he lives in a society where males are more dominant/in power.

if he lives in gender equality society, your brother in law next day can sleep on street ady
Or... husband will maintain a mistress..

SUSrolling2014
post Oct 19 2014, 08:18 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Oct 19 2014, 07:25 PM)
What wrong she did?
Zairil is married with one daughter and one son. There is alleged intimate photos and romantic captions with a woman who is not his wife

So far dyana said she wont be commenting further citing gutter politics and lamented not the first time doctored pictures were used against her. Zairil too cited gutter politics.

Can you have integrity and be trustworthy if you allegedly cant respect your own marriage vows to be trustworthy to you wife? Same goes for disturbing other ppls marriage?

If the answer is no, then you need to respond to the public in full..

If yes.. can move along..

This post has been edited by rolling2014: Oct 19 2014, 08:33 PM
SUSrolling2014
post Oct 19 2014, 08:29 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(fazlythewarrior @ Oct 19 2014, 08:19 PM)
No comment? Maknanya betullah kan. WHYYY DYANA??  sad.gif  cry.gif
She also said not the first time doctored pictured were used against her. But dunno if tats a statement saying these specific pics are doctored or not

for ur hearts sake..lets hope they were doctored

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...-dyana-go-viral

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0248sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:11 AM