Investment ARTE@MONT KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Something Cool is Coming to MK

Asali
post Feb 26 2015, 08:25 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 26 2015, 01:09 AM)
Just posted tower composition info at https://www.facebook.com/PTLMalaysia/

I would expect the three towers to have a height close to 60 storey high due to the duplex type units.

PM me if u want more info.
How sure is the MRT line 3? What if the MRT line 3 is not happen there?

Asali
post Feb 27 2015, 08:53 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 27 2015, 12:27 AM)
To serve Matrade Centre, KL's another govt-initiated hub like TRX and Bandar Malaysia.

The building composition is like SOHO Suites whereby mixture of "office suites" and service apartments in a single block. Many other upcoming projects like this too, but DBKL is not really keen to see such.

Do not post PM me anymore as I'll close this thread the next person does. You can ask me watever questions for discussion. Pricing and packages are not finalised. It is in early stage of planning.
Quite promising. But, govt is focusing on MRT line 2 right now and HSR. When do you think the completion of MRT line 3 or would it end up like mrt line 2 tweaked?

Asali
post Feb 27 2015, 10:24 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 27 2015, 09:26 AM)
Yes it will be tweaked to suit the affairs of that time.

Quoting the CEO talking briefly about MRT 3.
Thanks. One more question smile.gif According to the News, they are anticipating MRT line 2 will be completed in year 2021 included HSR as well. What about MRT line 3 completion date based on your observation ?

Asali
post May 13 2015, 09:08 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ May 12 2015, 06:39 PM)
I hv visited Arte kuchai, lobby and facility really art
What about the unit?
Asali
post Jul 10 2015, 07:24 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(Miki Lee @ Jul 10 2015, 01:39 AM)
As an investor. Although we are newbie but we have did our homework. The high tension cable only 3~ 4 sty. The living unit is above 6 sty.

For leasehold status kota damansara is a good example. Some more the damansara sentral by mah sing alrady sale in 600k qnd above. How to buy for invest for that higher price ?

1610 units is too much, but that is small unit, only canĀ  fit 1 ~ 3 person. Total whole 3 building only can be fit 3k to 4 k ppls. But the matrade and exhibition hall can fit in more than that. I havent included the exist office at publika and other new office building in kl metropolis.

If the mrt is confirm in kl metropolis, then that will be our extra bonus in our investment.

Above is my opinion, that's why i choose arte.
I think damansara central would be too far from arte mk.
Maybe try to compare surrounding condos within 2 to 3km on psf selling or rental price!
Is 1610 units are the higher density condo or service apartment in MK?
Let says mrt line 3 is surely there, how long does it take the mrt line 3 to be served rakyat? e.g.10 yrs or 15 yrs
Is the selling price is inflated price ??
More questions in my minds....smile.gif

This post has been edited by Asali: Jul 10 2015, 08:02 AM
Asali
post Sep 7 2015, 04:35 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 6 2015, 09:13 PM)
good move. their kuchai arte final product already jialat liao.
more jialat arte development on the way.
how jialat? I saw it on last week not many lights on.

0.0518sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:40 AM