Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V3, 4th Generation Phablet by Samsung

bloodchow2
post Oct 19 2014, 04:47 PM

664 posts

hi there, i connect my note 4 with USB to my laptop and it keep on disconnecting, always transfer large files until half then disconnected, what is this problem mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
bloodchow2
post Oct 19 2014, 11:46 PM

664 posts

Charge rate average 1%/min according to my calculation
bloodchow2
post Oct 23 2014, 01:50 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(zad78 @ Oct 22 2014, 10:53 PM)
1099 plus monthly charges up to 24 months for Umobile line... This is what you called contract... End up you always pay more than the actual phone price though...
even if you dont sign up contract you will still need to use their service also, where did you get your phone call + data? you will pay much more when you dont sign up for contract. now atleast you get some RM 700 off from RRP RM 2500, without plan you got to pay RM 2500 and sign up contract RM 60-100 per month
bloodchow2
post Oct 25 2014, 10:32 PM

664 posts

Hi sifu will key can scratch camera lens on note 4?
bloodchow2
post Oct 25 2014, 11:30 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 25 2014, 10:45 PM)
Not sure but as what i saw the Youtube review many said that better put camera protector behind because there are no statement said that the camera is protected by sapphire glass or gorilla glass.

My camera lens protected with Nillkin camera lens protector. thumbup.gif
Note 4 got camera protector?

bloodchow2
post Oct 28 2014, 03:33 PM

664 posts

My note 4 lens scratched how to repair it?

0.0723sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:39 PM