post Oct 19 2014, 06:05 PM

565 posts

Woohoooo! My xpax sim finally on 4G
alcali
post Oct 20 2014, 09:36 PM

565 posts

hmm...that phone info apps, on my n4, it shows headset connect=8, charger connect=18...

but i never plug headset at all when i open the box plus i definitely charge less than 18 since bought (18-Oct)

maybe it was QC test kut...
alcali
post Oct 21 2014, 04:31 AM

565 posts

finally...managed to get 5hr SOT

alcali
post Oct 21 2014, 10:16 AM

565 posts

thanks nephrite,edtai,bennedict82,benny888 on the min batt% to charge. I stick to the default alert at 15% (if not mistaken) whenever possible. cheers!
alcali
post Oct 21 2014, 11:14 AM

565 posts

I'm looking for this case style for note4...not sure if anyone seen this in lowyat plaza.

alcali
post Oct 21 2014, 11:29 AM

565 posts

my sview cover also rapat...but I haven't put on the back cover that comes with n4 since bought
alcali
post Oct 21 2014, 12:06 PM

565 posts

need to test this in the dark or not ah? for more clarity on the color

This post has been edited by alcali: Oct 21 2014, 12:07 PM
alcali
post Oct 21 2014, 01:30 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 21 2014, 01:17 PM)
The pic u showed is actually iFace .... U can get it from here . There are other designs from iface as well such as this and this

P/S : dont recall iface ever come out with design like Superman on their back except from OEM iface aka china mali
thanks smile.gif
alcali
post Oct 22 2014, 09:30 AM

565 posts

good morning...I've added myself couple of days back
alcali
post Oct 22 2014, 12:58 PM

565 posts

Hi, the Celcom plan got multisim or not ah?
alcali
post Oct 22 2014, 07:20 PM

565 posts

anyone bought Verus Thor case?
alcali
post Oct 23 2014, 03:52 PM

565 posts

I just called up Samsung Publika to query some info on my warranty status. Seems like need to further wait for a while..maybe till Friday.

Btw, they still have Note4 black in stock...but bundled with accessory (so called pre order customer punya accessory). Didn't get the price of the accessory tho...
alcali
post Oct 23 2014, 08:48 PM

565 posts

hmmm...I wonder what is waking my phone the whole day (still unroot)

alcali
post Oct 24 2014, 06:37 PM

565 posts

anyone using Celcom here? do they have multisim plan?
alcali
post Oct 24 2014, 09:40 PM

565 posts

bought mine 18-Oct @ Samsung Publika

alcali
post Oct 26 2014, 12:42 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 26 2014, 12:24 AM)
During game play you can have option skip level.
is this dead trigger 2? I also kena like this...went into tunnel...and that's it...black screen. so I uninstall and reinstall again....and I think it is due to internet connection which needs to be stable. I realized each mission it will sort of need internet connection...then only it progress further. hope this helps.
alcali
post Oct 28 2014, 02:54 PM

565 posts

Nephrite does it come with earplug stopper? that blue thingy in your photo
alcali
post Oct 28 2014, 07:36 PM

565 posts

mine have this screen protector...partially...come with the phone....but still prone to scratches right in the middle of the lense

alcali
post Oct 28 2014, 09:54 PM

565 posts

sad.gif Verus Thor Note4 case no stock in Amazon...sad
alcali
post Oct 28 2014, 10:33 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Oct 28 2014, 10:17 PM)
Call celcom center bout it.they have no record bout my purchase via contract.dont know when can go to celcom center as my schedule very tight this week. vmad.gif
I called Samsung Publika, second time after one week waiting for the sms/confirmation call.

I got a non-pleasant (as in the tone) response from them saying that: Sir, either you receive or don't receive the sms/confirmation call, the warranty has been registered. Don't worry, this is Samsung direct shop. Bye Bye.

This post has been edited by alcali: Oct 28 2014, 10:34 PM

0.0225sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:22 AM