Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V3, 4th Generation Phablet by Samsung

MakaiKnight
post Oct 20 2014, 12:02 PM

93 posts

anybody got a perfect fit for screen protector ? tried out a few ....none of them fit well, some over size, some under size. Even those seller feel bad after sticking it on the phone. They remove it without charging any money.
MakaiKnight
post Oct 20 2014, 05:24 PM

93 posts

Anybody feel that the phone is a bit warm ? Its like you go to a coffee shop to take a ciggy break, order a cup of kopi, open COC to loot, then put it back to your pocket. Then you feel the warmness of the phone on your lap (working attire). SOT time...maybe 10 minutes.
MakaiKnight
post Oct 21 2014, 04:30 PM

93 posts

Guys, I have ask this question before a few 10th pages behind, I have to ask again, is there any SP that fit well for our Note4 currently, as a few seller did say that currently in the market, most of the SP for note4 is not correct in size, either too big or too small. Which brand and shop is selling a nice close fit SP for our note ?
MakaiKnight
post Oct 23 2014, 12:46 PM

93 posts

Guys .... what is the cheapest price for the flip cover that have S View function that you guys can get ? its retail price is RM189 correct ?
I have a feeling that someone is conning me that the most cheapest they can offer to me is RM170.
MakaiKnight
post Oct 23 2014, 01:06 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(GarubaSwey @ Oct 23 2014, 02:57 PM)
THATS 100% increase .ooooooo....
MakaiKnight
post Oct 24 2014, 04:09 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Oct 24 2014, 05:37 PM)
The S View case still require a chip?
There is already a chip inside the S View case.
MakaiKnight
post Oct 28 2014, 01:57 PM

93 posts

nvm....found the answer

This post has been edited by MakaiKnight: Oct 28 2014, 01:59 PM
MakaiKnight
post Oct 28 2014, 03:07 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Oct 28 2014, 05:02 PM)
Retiring my Note 4 White to make way for my recently acquired Note 4 Black from Harvey Norman, seems more suitable for work. biggrin.gif
Gonna miss the White though. sweat.gif sad.gif

one word....RICH

0.0396sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:23 PM