Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [GUIDE] Bank transfers

roticanai92
post Dec 24 2008, 07:18 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Oct 3 2008, 11:59 PM)
So what happens if you have multiple buyers banking into your account at roughly the same time? Or lets say you don't have internet access for the time being and end of the day when you check your account got a few people bank in. How are you going to know who paid you?
same question...
roticanai92
post Feb 1 2009, 01:05 AM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Jan 31 2009, 10:40 PM)
Have some questions here..
I seldom do deals online... what i meant was. I seldom sell online..
But im planning to open up an online shop sooner or later..
Could I just use the existing savings account I have...? Or it isnt suitable.
Can anyone enlighten me...?
Another thing is, I am not really familiar with online transfers...
Can transfers be done using savings account or need current account..?  rclxub.gif
u muz apply for an online account, saving account will do.
and I suggest u get a paypal account, coz online business sure will use it.
and include CC payment oso.

maybank2u is the most preferred choice here.
roticanai92
post Mar 31 2009, 09:33 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(pigduck @ Mar 26 2009, 12:31 PM)
Like I pay, the seller never delivers and I want to reverse my internet bank transfer. possible?
of coz u cannot take back the money u bank in edi. if it is possible, imagine i bank in edi, then the seller send the item to me, then i reverse payment.
then seller will eat shit edi lo..

0.0126sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:49 AM