> [GUIDE] Bank transfers

jack7155
post Jan 19 2008, 06:55 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(shyu0702 @ Jan 19 2008, 04:53 PM)
i would like to ask if i want to transfer money from CIMB bank to public bank
how much is the charge and it will take how many time?
i can do it at the counter there rite?
i think its rm2 (if i'm not wrong). normally take 1-3 day for it to go over to public bank.
jack7155
post Feb 2 2008, 09:24 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ Feb 2 2008, 02:03 AM)
Hi guys, i just received an amount of rm100 from my buyer through interbank transfer(CIMB-Maybank). He did sent me the transaction print screen, with my name, acc no, amount of money....question here is, is it safe for me to post out the thing now? coz today is friday and i assume that i'll only receive the money after next monday. Is it correct? Thanks
bro, you need to confirm that the money is in your account before you sent out your item nod.gif . if your account doesnt have the money yet, dont sent it.
jack7155
post Jun 26 2008, 11:48 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jun 25 2008, 07:38 PM)
hmm.. im a 17 year old without a bank account.. other than COD or borrowing other people's account, is there a way to transfer the money to the seller?? cos i dun reli understand all the terms u guys r saying here sweat.gif
use cash deposit from bank thumbup.gif
jack7155
post Jun 27 2008, 10:45 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jun 26 2008, 05:36 PM)
thank you.. but how does cash deposit work?
i think that for some bank the minimum deposit is rm5, some are rm10. you just need to slot the money into the machine with the seller accounts number.
you can also take it to the counter of the bank is the amount like have cents or whatever.
the banker will assist you if you dunno how to do it.
jack7155
post Jul 11 2008, 11:21 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(min_min @ Jul 5 2008, 11:26 PM)
Any1 noes what's the minimum amount for Public Bank cash deposit machine?
my place cdm accepts rm5 notes.

QUOTE(WiredBrain @ Jul 11 2008, 08:22 PM)
Most probably I've been scammed because I've yet to receive my money till now.
I think you've been scammed too...
hmm.... should have seen the money in your bank account 1st before transfering your paypal accounts.

0.0167sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:37 AM