Bulk up in shorter time, To discover more about people's attitude

TSdotcomguykl
post Oct 18 2014, 12:27 AM, updated 12y ago

50 posts

Would you take drugs like steroid to bulk up? Do you know anyone who did that? You can also pretend to know someone (actually it is you).

Share with us if it works for you. Would you take drugs to achieve your dream body?
Manlet
post Oct 18 2014, 11:19 AM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

if you have to ask, you're not ready for it
esy
post Oct 18 2014, 11:35 AM

160 posts

... I thought steroid is not allow in malaysia ... at least not on the street for regular guys ...
Armesh
post Oct 18 2014, 12:37 PM

1,493 posts

You shud only take steroids once reach genetic limit. Which is after 3-4 years of serious training.

But anyway at genetic limit u will probabily be more than happy with your body while chicks be getting wet just seeing you.
Manlet
post Oct 18 2014, 03:05 PM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

QUOTE(esy @ Oct 18 2014, 11:35 AM)
... I thought steroid is not allow in malaysia ... at least not on the street for regular guys ...
it is very easy to obtain in malaysia, and its cheaper than vitamins even though its illegal

QUOTE(Armesh @ Oct 18 2014, 12:37 PM)
You shud only take steroids once reach genetic limit. Which is after 3-4 years of serious training.

But anyway at genetic limit u will probabily be more than happy with your body while chicks be getting wet just seeing you.
3-4 years already reach genetic limit meh

make it about 6 to 8 years la
Armesh
post Oct 18 2014, 03:20 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Oct 18 2014, 03:05 PM)
it is very easy to obtain in malaysia, and its cheaper than vitamins even though its illegal
3-4 years already reach genetic limit meh

make it about 6 to 8 years la
Actually not to say u already 100% reach the genetic limit in 3 - 4 years. But u will be like 90% your limit.

It will take very very long (another 3-4 years) to reach 99%. So basically it's not worth doing this and that's when u do steroids. So within like 3 months u will get to 100% gen limit and continue.

You dun have to be at gen limit to start juice safely. You can start when u are pretty close rather than spending another 3 years for tiny little gains which is dumb if you gonna juice anyway.

This post has been edited by Armesh: Oct 18 2014, 03:22 PM
kshen
post Oct 19 2014, 12:46 AM

If only these stars are edilbe
702 posts

Just curious here , do most of them use the same type of roids via injections?
Miracles
post Oct 19 2014, 04:10 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Oct 18 2014, 03:05 PM)
cheaper than vitamins? I thought they cost hundreds. :\ plus i dont think it's easy to obtain since you need to know someone in the pharmacy to buy syringes and needles, no ? ;o
Manlet
post Oct 19 2014, 09:58 AM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Oct 19 2014, 04:10 AM)
cheaper than vitamins? I thought they cost hundreds. :\ plus i dont think it's easy to obtain since you need to know someone in the pharmacy to buy syringes and needles, no ? ;o
my multi vits around 180 already leh

they cost around 160~200 so its about the same price

not even sure if these are allowed to discuss here laugh.gif

some gym sells them, and some sells over FB
TSdotcomguykl
post Oct 25 2014, 09:37 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(esy @ Oct 18 2014, 11:35 AM)
It is not legal even in USA. There are long-term consequences but athletes are willing to take it to gain slight advantages over their opponents.

For casual bodybuilder, it means faster results.

0.0150sec    1.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:42 PM