Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [GUIDE] Postage & Shipping

Are_keem
post Mar 19 2009, 09:00 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

Got a question here. Bought an item from a seller today, and he said that he already sent the item this afternoon. Just know I try to call Poslaju helpline (1-300-300-300), but the operator said that the tracking number is invalid. So the question is, is it a confirmed con case or Poslaju is not updating their system (not the online tracking system one) ?
Are_keem
post Mar 20 2009, 05:53 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(wi1s0n @ Mar 20 2009, 01:38 AM)
If I am you, I will give the Seller benefit of doubt to wait another day and call Postlaju again to check. Postlaju is known to have many hiccups, if the item is high value, PostLaju is my last choice unless demanded by the Buyer.
so is that mean their tracking system (including the one that the operator use) is inaccurate too? hmm.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 16 2011, 10:43 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(yuz91alfa @ Aug 2 2011, 09:04 PM)
this is sucj.. sad.gif
btw, did any of experience in using other courier such as skynet, gdex or others? which one is the best?
still prefer poslaju or gdex because next day delivery is guaranteed. skynet and abx took 2 days. citylink is the worst, send item from penang to terengganu (city area) take 4 days to be delivered sweat.gif

0.0283sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:35 AM