> [GUIDE] Postage & Shipping

zac1
post Aug 14 2007, 02:25 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 14 2007, 12:40 PM)
I don't know, some said few days.
But from my personal experience, I encountered before from KL to Malacca, it took around 10 days to reach me. sweat.gif
That would be my first and last experience with Registered post...
he told me around 3-7 day,walao u say 10 day rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

i buy screen protector from him ,actually i dun wan buy from him ,coz too far ,but sadly to say ,the model that i wan all seller also dun have,even have also too expensive (RM30 each rclxub.gif ),because of no choice ,terpaksa buy from him

this register post got insurance ?
fruitie
post Aug 14 2007, 04:42 PM

Rise and Shine
72,793 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Aug 14 2007, 02:25 PM)
he told me around 3-7 day,walao u say 10 day  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

i buy screen protector from him ,actually i dun wan buy from him ,coz too far ,but sadly to say ,the model that i wan all seller also dun have,even have also too expensive (RM30 each rclxub.gif ),because of no choice ,terpaksa buy from him

this register post got insurance ?
Okay... My experience...
What screen protector is that? Need to buy from Sarawak?

No insurance.... I think paste RM 0.30 stamp also faster than that. laugh.gif
howeijie
post Aug 14 2007, 06:13 PM

530 posts

I send cable to Sarawak using normal postage only take 3days to arrive .
zac1
post Aug 14 2007, 10:06 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 14 2007, 04:42 PM)
Okay... My experience...
What screen protector is that? Need to buy from Sarawak?

No insurance.... I think paste RM 0.30 stamp also faster than that. laugh.gif
screen protector of E61 lar ,i ask kitkit ,renee and many other seller ,all also say no stock,no stock

wat can i do ?

mean hilang then hilang ,haiyo,if i know ,better pay more ask for pos laju
fruitie
post Aug 14 2007, 11:02 PM

Rise and Shine
72,793 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Aug 14 2007, 10:06 PM)
screen protector of E61 lar ,i ask kitkit ,renee and many other seller ,all also say no stock,no stock

wat can i do ?
mean hilang then hilang  ,haiyo,if i know ,better pay more ask for pos laju
Oic. I'm not sure of the insurance part, you better ask the post office.
I think no... unsure.gif
zac1
post Aug 14 2007, 11:04 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 14 2007, 11:02 PM)
Oic. I'm not sure of the insurance part, you better ask the post office.
I think no... unsure.gif
and hor ,the tracking provide i cant track thru online ger ??
fruitie
post Aug 14 2007, 11:09 PM

Rise and Shine
72,793 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Aug 14 2007, 11:04 PM)
and hor ,the tracking provide i cant track thru online ger ??
The tracking system can't be relied. So, my suggestion is to call the posline 1300-300-300, they can give you immediate result. biggrin.gif
zac1
post Aug 15 2007, 01:09 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 14 2007, 11:09 PM)
The tracking system can't be relied. So, my suggestion is to call the posline 1300-300-300, they can give you immediate result. biggrin.gif
ok,but no people pick up again ??last time poslaju also same

midnite no worker mah
fruitie
post Aug 15 2007, 01:32 AM

Rise and Shine
72,793 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Aug 15 2007, 01:09 AM)
ok,but no people pick up again ??last time poslaju also same

midnite no worker mah
sweat.gif Only within office hours... Why did you call them at this time?
Call tomorrow...
zac1
post Aug 15 2007, 01:37 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 15 2007, 01:32 AM)
sweat.gif Only within office hours... Why did you call them at this time?
Call tomorrow...
normally those 1300XXXXXX ,like streamy also 24 hour,i thought pos also same

last time pos laju i call at 7pm also no answer

Added on August 16, 2007, 8:51 pmDate Remark
16 August 2007 Dispatch To 500000

wat mean dispatch to 500000

This post has been edited by zac1: Aug 16 2007, 08:51 PM
biatche
post Aug 16 2007, 09:16 PM

1,649 posts

whats are the dimensions limit before counted as volumetric
zac1
post Aug 16 2007, 10:26 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

today when i call,they told me already uopdate,can check online ,then i check lor

but show me this

Date Remark
16 August 2007 Dispatch To 500000

wat mean dispatch to 500000
ahbenggay
post Aug 17 2007, 04:41 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

haiz...today tio kastam tax my DVD and CD...tiao...43% for DVD and 32% for CD...lol..even custom no different like robbery. drool.gif
zac1
post Aug 17 2007, 10:58 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

why no 1 can help me

latest when i track

Date Remark
17 August 2007 Dispatch To 520000

wat mean ??

This post has been edited by zac1: Aug 17 2007, 11:03 PM
sykz
post Aug 19 2007, 04:56 PM

339 posts

I have a question. If the things I want to send can be put inside is big envelope then its consider as document or parcel? Thanks in advanced.
zac1
post Aug 20 2007, 04:40 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

no nid help liao,already received ,take me 5-6 day to arrived
bombman
post Aug 25 2007, 01:36 AM

Xtreme Modding™
991 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Aug 13 2007, 09:04 AM)
guys.. if i wanan ship aroudn 10-20 helmet to bintulu which service is the cheapest? poslaju?
Pack & weigh 'em 1st. Then go enquire for the charges via PosLaju & also others like City-Link , GDEX , Nationwide etc

QUOTE(zac1 @ Aug 14 2007, 12:30 PM)
ic ic,then need how many day to arrived KL if send from sarawak
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 14 2007, 12:40 PM)
I don't know, some said few days.
But from my personal experience, I encountered before from KL to Malacca, it took around 10 days to reach me. sweat.gif
That would be my first and last experience with Registered post...
Though not that many instances I used PosDaftar but it's really reliable. Nvr had any prob & somtimes send frm Pg --> KL jst 2 days

QUOTE(sykz @ Aug 19 2007, 04:56 PM)
I have a question. If the things I want to send can be put inside is big envelope then its consider as document or parcel? Thanks in advanced.
Document is document & parcel is parcel. This is strictly enforced in PosLaju but if usin' PosEkspres I was informed they dont care how thick the envelope bcomes as long can sealed. And did that many times biggrin.gif
bukanmain
post Aug 26 2007, 04:14 PM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

hi i want to send to my brother his paper2 to study..from damansara jaya to perth which one should i use? i dont want post malaysia slow..dhl or what? i want to know drop off location in damansara jaya easy for me..
Joshua_0718
post Sep 4 2007, 12:26 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Now Poslaju do not longer need your signature. They have a mobile device and scan the barcode, enter the receiver name and IC number. That's all

Good to have the receiver information, but do not require signature which is not good. What if receiver do not want to receive due to the parcel in not satisfactory condition? doh.gif
porkchop
post Sep 6 2007, 12:01 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

for poslaju, how to determine if the packaging is Document type packaging or a parcel type packaging????

is it i got a dvd box i put inside an envelop they charge as doument or parcel type??

72 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:24 PM