go out and find cyber cafes to sponsor your clan now
http://www.asiancybergames.com/competition%20structure.html
Asian Cyber Games, we go regional ! cool!
Sep 9 2006, 02:37 AM, updated 20y ago
1,160 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
finally more and more tourney for us. check it out.. btw the rules are a bit funny.
go out and find cyber cafes to sponsor your clan now http://www.asiancybergames.com/competition%20structure.html |
Sep 9 2006, 03:02 AM
oh no not u again
dota is everywhere lah.. chill out. |
Sep 9 2006, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(TheWhacker @ Sep 9 2006, 11:06 AM) I think they are sponsoring a few number of clans already. so i will be seeing you in celgames? Besides, you can't just go to them and ask "Can sponsor us ?". Your clans has to go there regularly for Albert Lim aka Grifter (whos onws Clutch Gamers) to spot you guys and at the same time prove to him that your clan has what it takes to be champ. That's how clans get sponsorship from Clutch. I saw him once while i was at Clutch playing BF2 before, but he was looking out for FIFA players i think ... not BF2 players. Coz my friends (12 of us) was playing LAN BF2, with all the noise and commands flying everywhere ... how can one not notice the game right ? QUOTE(SoulReaper @ Sep 9 2006, 12:21 PM) and sponsor us all wakakkaakka |
Sep 9 2006, 01:02 PM
Sep 13 2006, 04:45 PM
here some update but again Battlefield is still being pushed aside!! marder..
"As for BattleField 2, its still up in the air, as we're still looking at making it a regional tournament. " SO LETS SHOW THEM THAT BATTLEFIELD IS A GOOD GAME ALSO!! MYGOZONE: Given the popularity of DotA:Allstars now, many among the DotA community are asking why isn't the game included. Frankie: At this point, we have not finalized the list of featured games, so it might change in the coming weeks. this is very sad for our gaming community.. if they include dota.. This post has been edited by gestapo: Sep 13 2006, 04:48 PM |
Sep 13 2006, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(Auricom @ Sep 13 2006, 08:28 PM) Actually I think you mis-read or mis-understood the sentence. They're thinking of making the BF2 tourney regional. As compared to making it just Malaysia only. Its not a question of whether if BF2 is in the list or not. Rather at this moment, its more of a question on, "Will it be a regional tournament?" i perfectly understood the statement. still BF2 is being pushed aside since they are still deciding to make it a regional game or not. am i rite. priority is given to cs. |
| Change to: | 0.0143sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:32 AM |