QUOTE(gestapo @ Sep 13 2006, 04:45 PM)
here some update but again Battlefield is still being pushed aside!! marder..
"As for BattleField 2, its still up in the air, as we're still looking at making it a regional tournament. "
SO LETS SHOW THEM THAT BATTLEFIELD IS A GOOD GAME ALSO!!
MYGOZONE: Given the popularity of DotA:Allstars now, many among the DotA community are asking why isn't the game included.
Frankie: At this point, we have not finalized the list of featured games, so it might change in the coming weeks.
this is very sad for our gaming community.. if they include dota..
all turn zombies lah. 
Actually I think you mis-read or mis-understood the sentence. They're thinking of making the BF2 tourney regional. As compared to making it just Malaysia only. Its not a question of whether if BF2 is in the list or not. Rather at this moment, its more of a question on, "Will it be a regional tournament?" "As for BattleField 2, its still up in the air, as we're still looking at making it a regional tournament. "
SO LETS SHOW THEM THAT BATTLEFIELD IS A GOOD GAME ALSO!!
MYGOZONE: Given the popularity of DotA:Allstars now, many among the DotA community are asking why isn't the game included.
Frankie: At this point, we have not finalized the list of featured games, so it might change in the coming weeks.
this is very sad for our gaming community.. if they include dota..
Sep 13 2006, 08:28 PM
0.0157sec