9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V12, Areas Klang valley & Johor

Jliew168
post Nov 2 2014, 08:43 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 2 2014, 05:42 PM)
other countries before implementation of GST, transnational very high one, we before GST transaction lowest... really different Malaysia and getting worse too

dun mention of QE , China and singapore & Malaysia price already surged and coming to end di what..
Transaction low? Ask those in shipping line see now transaction high or low ?

doh.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 2 2014, 09:10 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 2 2014, 08:57 PM)
Weekend mode very bad laio ! These 2 days go see property all cannot afford, GF not joining name with him,  4.5K salary what can he afford ? he said GF + him = 10+K nett, so GF 8K gross nett 6.5K Bear2 5.6K gross 4.5K nett.

4.5K salary at best he can afford 400-450K property, problem is GF not accepting his OUG Parklane, One South, Suria Residence, Mahkota Residence proposal, GF want Green Terrain, Cloud Tree standard, Bear2 cannot afford even after pawn his undies, PAMA land cannot sell.

Now he can only find relieve in these daydream article. .poor soul.

Bear2 don't worry another 5 days for you to rest, No public holiday till Christmas. .
Poor Bearbear, if he continue to wait I takut nanti prima more than 500k, that time I not sure Bearbear wanna buy anot...
Too bad my tenant vacant my property today after 2 years tenancy end but luckily my new tenant will come in next month...
Damm am I good luck or bad luck have 1 month vacant unit?
My previous tenant rent 2k n my new tenant willing pay me 2.3k and 2 years contract brows.gif

I not sure market is good or bad but I only deal with people can afford..so if people can afford that mean no unafordable issue
Jliew168
post Nov 2 2014, 09:31 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 2 2014, 09:22 PM)
Don't worry about him lah ! I more worry for his GF, later had to pay most of the family expenses.

Funny got people actually willing to pay 2.3K for renting a house, my self would take the 2.3K pay installment for 2 X 300K properties, lived in one rent out one..hehe

But as long as we have people with mentality like Bear2 & Ice Cream Boy,  no worry cannot get tenants. . rclxms.gif
2.3k cheapo expat la..
But more funny things is last time I got a local Chinese tenant willing pay 4k rent a cOndo with me.

Y got such silly people ? Hahaha
Jliew168
post Nov 2 2014, 10:46 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 2 2014, 10:34 PM)
As usual tai chi without answer is the safest bet.
Usually tin kosong only know play tai chi tongue.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 09:27 AM

600 posts

Uuuuuu

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...based-on-study/
Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 03:56 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 03:16 PM)
u dunno meh? approving loans cc, personal loans and car loans different one, house loans according jokers full proof withing bank, but valuation report distorted, loan officers help to submit fake receipts (and still happening)
Try submit for 800k loan based on your salary without combine income see can get anot

This post has been edited by Jliew168: Nov 3 2014, 03:57 PM
Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 03:57 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 3 2014, 03:28 PM)
Sorry, busy studying and working.
Still pretend student ah tongue.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 04:44 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 04:29 PM)
are you another joker, one person cannot get 800k loan= banking system full proof? only malaysia bank are smart enough to do this, US, whole Europe, grece, argentina, Hina, singapore all dunno? Malaysia citizen gene better?

take an example of pre DSR implementation.. jokers taking loans..

bubble corner here di, new thing i learn (how rampant it is happening, reader please say)

A joker who earns 6k nett salary (assuming clean guy no other forms of commitments that will reduce borrowing ability)

6k nett , under the current DSR 70% means max stretchable is around 4.2k installments monthly, means loan sum of 1.1 million

so, this joker knows he has 4.2k credit, but as a smart joker, he goes on and take a loan of 500k only, 35 years, 10% DP, 2.1k monthly installment

ask time goes by, joker sudddenly has financial constraint a sudden need of 200k cash, and with no cash on hands , no one to help? how?

as usual he approcahed the bank and loan officer come to rescue, you look sad you got a 500k house in hand,ya, but still under loan.. I am in need to 200k cash.. how?

no worry, we can refinance your house, now your proprty of 500k become 1 million already.. oh so how? easy you refinance your house for 500k, means the current 500k + 500k= 1 million

1 million loans only service 4k per month , no need any DP 10%, 35 years tenure , and you get cash..

hoping this on, joker went on and refinance the house for 500k... and now he service loans of 1 million, 4k monthly, 35 years.. and most important get 500k cash, on interest rates of (BLR 6.85- 2.45= 4.4%) CHEAPER THAN ANY PERSONAL LOANS and so long a tenure

joker now has 500k cash... settle 200k which he needed, left 300k.. 300k /4k monthly installments= 75 months

75 months /12 months 9per year)= 6.25 years , this dude can now prolong the non payment of house for 6 years and without him paying a single cents during the 4 years (assuming BLR, and etc cost stays) and live through the 5 years PRGT, and stay in side the house...

so how do we get refinancing valuation of 500k? easy.... valuers in action  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  Malaysia boleh, no wonder BBB say wont die, need to exhaust the refinance money to fall, but be beware, one must ability to loan the sum under DSR 70%.. JUST IMAGINE jokers who borrow loans , refinance it before DSR 70% was introduced

in Malaysia, no problem, got property under loan is good enough already... cheap interest and etc.. flippers has yet to find another way again..

think again, this is allowable called remortgage.. but yet many borrowers has stretched their limits to the max leaving no room/options for refinancing to prolong auction... such weak borrowers outside (max stretch which amounts to subprime in America, yet many denying it)
U pusing pusing me n tai chi here n there but never direct answer my question.

I just ask simple question do bank approve 4.5 salary person with 800k loan?

If you no income to support u can refinance ?

Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 05:06 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 04:52 PM)
1st of all, that is not my salary...

second of all 4.5k salary cannot get 800k under the new DSR scheme

but 4.5 k before the DSR is well and good for 800k loans..

if you are smart enough, say you have 30k cash only, buy a proeprty worth 300k, service it around 6 months around 1.5 k monthly, 35 years , 10% DP, after than refinance it to 600k, you service 2.7k per month, 35 years, no DP at all..

and you get 300k cash from 30k cash, and have a house at the same time and no need to worry about installments, as the refinance sums will help you to service it for few years at least enough to pass over RPGT 5 years at least and sell back...

easy money, cheap interest= according to BBB prudent banking system in the world... yup

appreciative, opportunity still open for you.. this is how Malaysian become super rich, those after selling super rich lor.. BBW dunno meh? knn
Then why u still homeless? So easy 1 meh?

Once u buy 300k and so fast become 600k ah?

So easy u can hack bank system ah

So easy why u still have nothing

Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 05:24 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 3 2014, 05:20 PM)
As a behavior economy student, this forum is an idea place to study herd behavior.

It seems it is uuu/bbb view is different from economists.
No wonder your economic lecturer remain lecturer , and u still remain student . Sad
Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 05:47 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 3 2014, 05:29 PM)
Looking forward to revisit here after the end of bull run.
So sad, your 200k so fast finish dy n now become homeless and have to work part time?
Not sure when is end of bull run but meanwhile u can work part time as waiter n keep cash as investment while waiting for another opportunities which dono when hehehe
Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 06:13 PM

600 posts

Any ddddd still here since v7?
Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 06:46 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 06:37 PM)
But  you dun laugh much here.. that is the problem.. points are not laughable here
I am here sincere to share n help...
Jliew168
post Nov 4 2014, 12:15 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 3 2014, 11:42 PM)
Those who bought at over rm250k may ended up financially ruined for life.

Given kv residential property crash is a certainty, almost any other investment is better.
Best quote of century lol rclxm9.gif

Now I understand why u need to do part time n still remain student tongue.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 4 2014, 10:31 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 4 2014, 10:08 AM)
If price in the u.s, u.k, spain and greece is of precedent, it won't be a surprise foreclosure kv property price could be half.
Aiks few months ago u just advise us go buy prime location in London n new york n u say wont go wrong wo...
Jliew168
post Nov 4 2014, 12:31 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 4 2014, 12:23 PM)
Did u miss or u had join the herd???
He tot so highly on himself yet never qualified in game before lol

Sour grape tongue.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 4 2014, 12:34 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 12:01 PM)
Hello.. what are their salary.. u not within the league to comment remember bcp beancounter warning
Wah u look down on people again..what u mean by not within the league to comment

Ang mo kkj smell nicer ah
Jliew168
post Nov 4 2014, 12:37 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 4 2014, 12:18 PM)
Guess the herd has missed the boat to buy property in uk or are not even in the league to consider.
Why need to buy in UK when I can triple my investment in 5 years here ....bodoh la lu tongue.gif

Good for u work in baskin Robbin gain some real life experience rather pretend be expert tongue.gif

rclxm9.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 4 2014, 01:00 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 12:47 PM)
relax.. from the choice of words already can see anger..
Selective memory disorder again hehe tongue.gif

Useless la u , can't even direct answer simple question

Pusing here pusing there
Jliew168
post Nov 4 2014, 05:49 PM

600 posts

U all don't troll la... What Bearbear say is true... Market really bad la... Professional in law line like Bearbear and self claim student also homeless how can u all expect market to be good

By the way bro ck15 I willing to contribute 1 table if Bearbear can get greenview for 400k next year , of cannot then he have to invite me to his wedding dinner for free . Bearbear dare to take challenge anot

This post has been edited by Jliew168: Nov 4 2014, 05:54 PM

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0447sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:08 PM