Anime Gundam V10, ガンダム (Gandamu)

evofantasy
post Mar 5 2015, 10:27 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Mar 5 2015, 09:29 PM)
So much hype for European champ.....can't defeat even 1 gunpla from gunpla academy....

European chumps??

But still the Crossbone Full Cloth is badass.......and I beginning to fall in love with that Transient Gundam....... wub.gif
cause japan is superior in plot armorz.
this season of GBFT really feels weaker compared to the 1st season because of the insane amount of plot armors.
jesus yamato would be proud
evofantasy
post Mar 18 2015, 08:39 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Mar 18 2015, 07:34 PM)
from the preview it looks like going to be 1 part final match ... anyway ... what interest me the most about the latest ep ...

[attachmentid=4377668]
yea, the tease >.<
evofantasy
post Mar 25 2015, 08:04 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

the battle is intense.
take this as a grain of salt, GBFT is nvr meant to be serious.
it is meant to be fun and this episode nailed it (even when the end is TGGL style)
evofantasy
post Mar 25 2015, 08:23 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Mar 25 2015, 08:12 PM)
What is TGGL?
tengen toppa gurren lagann
evofantasy
post Apr 1 2015, 09:03 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

UNICORNNNNNNNNNN
evofantasy
post Jul 15 2015, 11:31 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 15 2015, 12:26 PM)
looks like an another Broken Blade type anime,
also main protagonist is still teen heh nope
yea...
that break blade feel as well especially with the battle animation (which is a good thing).

from the english sub of the promo video, there are 2 main character though I feel that the older one is going to die (ala Kamina in TTGL) somehow >.<
am excited to see what is the 'char' suit here.
evofantasy
post Aug 31 2015, 08:20 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Aug 30 2015, 01:59 PM)
the 1st generation is pretty generic Gundam series plot
2nd generation building up the hype
but then they screwed up on 3rd generation, potong stim
the draw for me was the mystery of the invaders.
that could have been handled really well, they kinda butchered the revelation and what happen after it.
the 2nd season of it is pretty good imho, enjoyed it.
3rd season jz nosedived...
evofantasy
post Oct 11 2015, 08:51 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

episode 2 sold me on this...
really well done and got me hyped for the coming episodes...
the characters just draw you in and the animation is just fluid
evofantasy
post Nov 15 2015, 08:56 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

amazing solid episode -- intense and gritty. digging this new gundam a lot
evofantasy
post Dec 27 2015, 07:57 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 27 2015, 04:29 PM)
this week's episode.... sasuga Mikazuki
things escalated quickly!
evofantasy
post Feb 29 2016, 06:04 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 29 2016, 05:03 PM)
inb4 someone use thunderbolt compare with this again whistling.gif
well this episode is pretty weak for me...
i dun feel the consistency with IBO so far despite as entertaining it is -- i think it is the writing that isn't nailing it yet
evofantasy
post Feb 29 2016, 06:06 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Feb 29 2016, 04:57 PM)
Kinda expected as the did raised a lot of flag.
Its been a long time since the main gundam represent the "white devil"
Barbatos really live up the white devil name.
the scene with Barbatos's face being shadowed looks mean af (with the demon stiletto)
evofantasy
post Mar 14 2016, 02:24 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 14 2016, 12:36 AM)
oh man is Ein integrated as mobile suit?
something Setsuna can only dream of though it is really similar to what's happening in thunderbolt
evofantasy
post Apr 3 2016, 04:57 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 3 2016, 02:25 PM)
dont bother yourself watching Unicorn RE:0096
it is worse re-edit

just see the beginning of episode 01, they cut the best part when Unicorn going to launch and suddenly OP song appeared

potong stim
some parts are better, new scenes with better pacing.
agree with the preview part -- they shoulda jz opened it up like in the movie...

still i hope they will remake the final battle cause it was bad in the movie
evofantasy
post Aug 13 2016, 02:06 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 12 2016, 06:03 PM)
being super late on the bandwagon, i totally went and buy it on amazon jp lol
the song was in one of the old sawano-aimer album around 2 years back if iirc
that album is better than this
evofantasy
post Aug 13 2016, 03:15 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Aug 13 2016, 03:05 AM)
Re:I AM?

one of my most loop song in my phone
went back to check, the album is Unchild from June 2014
evofantasy
post Aug 14 2016, 02:56 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

the new OP with RE:I am is just beautiful... every scene is wallpaper worthy
evofantasy
post Dec 26 2016, 04:21 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

Mika will be Ein 2.0
High change Fareed will be making his own Mobile Armor to wipe out gallahorn and then have Mika take it down as the savior/ matyr
evofantasy
post Dec 27 2016, 01:27 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Dec 27 2016, 12:40 AM)
Fareed doesn't seem to care about even controlling Gjallahorn; just cleansing it of "corrupted" individuals, and to do that he needs to be on top.
yea. his goal is noble but his method arent
evofantasy
post Dec 27 2016, 01:30 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Dec 27 2016, 09:54 AM)
i think fareed got his hands on 1 of the gundam frames ... besides why does he needs a MA when barbatos in its full potential can defeat it ... plus he himself can control the mobile suites where as MA is fully AI (and from the looks of it does not respond to anything/anyone) .. so yea... just my 2cents
well he does have his family's Gundam frame and also the Gundam Bael (which was rumored to be given by him to Mika)
the way i see it, he would like Mika to be the matyr -- thus making something that everyone fear but ultimately beaten by Mika akin to Zero Requiem (CodeGeass)

0.0446sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:50 PM