81 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Anime Gundam V10, ガンダム (Gandamu)

sphiroth
post Mar 1 2016, 06:27 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 29 2016, 06:04 PM)
well this episode is pretty weak for me...
i dun feel the consistency with IBO so far despite as entertaining it is -- i think it is the writing that isn't nailing it yet
I think they change the storyline after it has been confirmed ibo go season 2.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Mar 1 2016, 09:24 AM

603 posts

Angry mika is angry
Agito666
post Mar 1 2016, 09:40 AM

11,861 posts

http://www.modelers-g.jp/modules/myalbum/photo.php?lid=23434

i know this suppose in gunpla thread but i just want ask what is the leg piece there.

i know this is custom built but got any similar tech setting that close to this?

so far i only recall Heavyarm gundam missile pod leg mount ver. KA lol.
Agito666
post Mar 1 2016, 09:40 AM

11,861 posts

i know this suppose in gunpla thread but i just want ask what is the leg piece there.

i know this is custom built but got any similar tech setting that close to this?

i don't think is solar cell tho lol tongue.gif
xein
post Mar 1 2016, 10:32 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 1 2016, 09:40 AM)

i don't think is solar cell tho lol  tongue.gif
Here's the thread for gunpla discussion:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3854930

Anyway, those are from the builder parts: ms armor 1 : http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10291303

That Jegan? Is customize build. So does not have anything to do with any Gundam story. Just something the modeler thinks would seem nice.
Agito666
post Mar 1 2016, 11:34 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Mar 1 2016, 10:32 AM)
Here's the thread for gunpla discussion:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3854930

Anyway, those are from the builder parts: ms armor 1 : http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10291303

That Jegan? Is customize build. So does not have anything to do with any Gundam story. Just something the modeler thinks would seem nice.
i m more curious on fictional technical setting of the MS part. not really into gunpla anymore.
that is why i decided post here for infomation

from the link you posted, it said is "leg armor"

but logically (from jegan custom built)... looks useless laugh.gif

---------

just check the demo picture from the kit, i think that is closer to Bit Shield from gundam 00 or AGE....
never watch nu (or Hi-Nv) gundam so i not sure that back piece of that is serve as dagoon (seed) or shield...

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 1 2016, 11:37 AM
D-y
post Mar 1 2016, 12:26 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 1 2016, 11:34 AM)
just check the demo picture from the kit, i think that is closer to Bit Shield from gundam 00 or AGE....
never watch nu (or Hi-Nv) gundam so i not sure that back piece of that is serve as dagoon (seed) or shield...
the theory varies to each series
Funnel/Dragoon (UC/Seed) - mostly use for shooting but some can be used to create a beam shield
Fangs/Bits/C-Funnels (00/AGE) - same but more durable. The bit itself can combine together to act as a shield. It can also act as a melee weapon
sphiroth
post Mar 4 2016, 08:06 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Mar 1 2016, 09:24 AM)
Angry mika is angry
Yes, they did a great job showing that without the need to go full emo shouting...
nazrul90
post Mar 5 2016, 12:29 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Mar 1 2016, 12:26 PM)
the theory varies to each series
Funnel/Dragoon (UC/Seed) - mostly use for shooting but some can be used to create a beam shield
Fangs/Bits/C-Funnels (00/AGE) - same but more durable. The bit itself can combine together to act as a shield. It can also act as a melee weapon
there is funnel missile for Hathaway Flash's Xi and Penelope Gundam
act like normal funnels but can do as exploding impact

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Mar 5 2016, 12:49 AM
Tsubasa66
post Mar 6 2016, 09:11 AM

85 posts

There is something missing since G reconguista any body notice on it?
sphiroth
post Mar 6 2016, 11:15 PM

2,804 posts

Finally, some history lesson.

Seems like all gundam built with alaya thingy....
xein
post Mar 6 2016, 11:25 PM

25 posts

The nanomachine technology was already 300 years old?

sphiroth
post Mar 6 2016, 11:37 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Mar 6 2016, 11:25 PM)
The nanomachine technology was already 300 years old?
Yeah, but considering the high risk of implanting, it being abandon... And earth people despise it, and other cybernetic limbs.
nazrul90
post Mar 7 2016, 08:27 PM

302 posts

G.Thunderbolts episode 02:

"Opps, I accidentally amputated your arm so I gonna cut an another one"

Zaku Psycho is the most fcked up machine system in UC timeline
xein
post Mar 7 2016, 10:47 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 7 2016, 08:27 PM)
G.Thunderbolts episode 02:

"Opps, I accidentally amputated your arm so I gonna cut an another one"

Zaku Psycho is the most fcked up machine system in UC timeline
Hence the 'psycho'. laugh.gif
What about EXAM?
nazrul90
post Mar 7 2016, 11:10 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Mar 7 2016, 10:47 PM)
Hence the 'psycho'. laugh.gif
What about EXAM?
Exam system is similar to Trans AM but the side-effect pilot might goes berserk
still not nasty like Psycho Zaku
become one with machine

Alaya-Shiki system in IBO dont look nasty enough to me
xein
post Mar 7 2016, 11:15 PM

25 posts

I thought EXAM was created from a female zeon pilot. In SD Gundam G Generation the ghost appears? In some of the scenes involving BD2 and BD3.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Mar 10 2016, 08:34 AM

603 posts

Thunderbolt manga is what got me hooked to Mecha manga biggrin.gif
Shiniz
post Mar 13 2016, 08:26 PM

112 posts

mika savage as fuk....

"3 on 3 duel i give u 30 ..."

NOP FUK U