Nov 25 2015, 10:40 AM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
QUOTE(guarayakha @ Nov 24 2015, 07:56 PM) got cockroach also can sabo the pilot too QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Nov 25 2015, 10:30 AM) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Real_Robot and moving lips like human https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Super_Robot real robot genre refer to mecha characteristic not the plot or whatsoever newtype is a one of plot element, typically make in gundam series to make it interesting while super robot basically defy all of the physics law of normal robot should be like regen ability and have blood ----------- also TIL endless walts is alternate universe of W, all the way i thought it is sequel... because i didn't watch whole W series only look the mech design... |
Nov 29 2015, 10:16 AM
Nov 29 2015, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(guarayakha @ Nov 29 2015, 03:16 PM) Endless Waltz is a sequel to the tv series. Just that they changed the original TV suits into the EW design so Bandai can sell more kits. TV series suit were Kunio Okawara's. so is that continue the original of the TV series story or complete reboot? new ep anyway: This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 29 2015, 08:20 PM |
Nov 29 2015, 11:27 PM
Nov 30 2015, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 30 2015, 12:58 AM) wing -> mercurius -> epyon -> wing zero -> snow white if mecha is same (vanilla = custom)i think he's piloted several OZ's grunt mobile suits as well during the tv series... anyway, like guarayakha mentioned earlier, wing zero custom in endless waltz basically is the wing zero in the tv series. gundams & tallgeese in endless waltz are just redesigned by katoki to make it simpler... in heero's point of view, wing zero = wing zero custom so which means timeline is parallel or sequel after TV series? eg: Evagelion TV series and RE:bla bla movie series i treat it like reboot/ AU This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 30 2015, 10:08 AM |
Nov 30 2015, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(guarayakha @ Nov 30 2015, 12:26 PM) Why you make it so confusing one me more confused lol, i totally forget wing timelineEW timeline is direct sequel from TV series, but just imagine the Gundams they've been using in the tv series to have always been the EW designs (except for 1st wing, Shenlong and Deathcythe; the EW designs replace their second version which were Zero, Altron and D-hell). Basically the EW customs are the suits they've been using for the latter half of the series canon wise. Take out TV designs, replace with EW designs to sell more kits. No changes in timeline. i just wonder why when storyline goes on, but the main character use back old mecha? got reason? now i quote back this "but just imagine the Gundams they've been using in the tv series to have always been the EW designs" that means already "alternate" universe?? image timeline like this ar?: https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hpho...c83985464d859e6 This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 30 2015, 04:24 PM |
Nov 30 2015, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(xin @ Nov 30 2015, 04:24 PM) refer back the previous post, i got put picture linkafaik, i read wiki Wing Zero is first gen, Wing is 2nd gen and weaker one due to zero system and etc. (i just don't understand existance of EW only in same universe) okay back to anime Heero drive Wing --> Wing Zero --> Wing custom ?? (why) ---> Angel Wing gundam (why again lol.? This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 30 2015, 04:28 PM |
Nov 30 2015, 05:04 PM
okay facebuk friend explain for me liao, EW is complete redesign story from TV series from start and sequel, am i right? (with a lot plot hole filling for complete explanation)
Dec 9 2015, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Dec 9 2015, 10:27 AM) hey, I'm just newbie started watch IBO...... hhmmm if not mistaken Gjallahorn stop the gundam wars long long time ago and united all nations into 1, then split into 4 big regions.i wanna ask, the Gjallahorn is something like a organisation that overseeing the entire universe peace, economic balance & whatnot right, but why do they want to thicken the tension between earth & Mars?? because in the 2nd ep iirc that the Gjallahorn leader said that they should kill Kudelia....in which they fail.... then human move a portion into mars... but earthling act like first world country, mars like third world one... then rest of that i think is politics or something. gjallahorn dont want mars people start foxconn revolution and later corn price raise up... |
Dec 15 2015, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Dec 15 2015, 06:25 PM) Hmm latest IBO wait what? i thought that space pirate (Brewers) is against Turbine (and not afraid of Teiwaz), it is standalone small group but recently they dug up another gundam that is why they now can cocky and against Turbines?Teiwaz boss hired pirate to capture Kudelia? Naze wondered why this pirate group suddenly become confident and talking big, and pirate mentioned moustache guy hired them which I think Teiwaz boss Battle surprisingly ended too fast and more drama and talk as usual, Kudelia still with her " I cant do anything" urggh also they mentioned someone is behind them, i dont think teiwaz does backed the space pirate... i think that will be new pirate group or another big one... like the reconguista suddenly got new character or AGE series, martians XD This post has been edited by Agito666: Dec 15 2015, 09:09 PM |
Jan 18 2016, 05:19 PM
guys guys...calm your tits and enjoy fanart
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Agito666: Jan 18 2016, 05:19 PM |
Jan 18 2016, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Jan 18 2016, 06:40 PM) oh shiat, it was pixiv image :vhttp://postimg.org/image/4g1c6siqp/ |
Jan 19 2016, 01:55 PM
just watched latest episode, so i can see Biscuit's brother is the elite slum and people thought he changed but actually he is not, he is a good guy with different direction to avoid massacre.
Jan 19 2016, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 19 2016, 06:38 PM) Yeah, kinda like the story with so many people with different objectives, reasons, perspective and motivation... Not just good vs evil. Just hope the plot afterward is not simply ending or something stupid since now the story consider building quite solid for now... |
Jan 25 2016, 12:34 AM
today episode of Gundam: FUMITANGERINE!
also i not really sure Kudelia will mental spoiled or not, but i think impossible with the plot going, hope she will get mature and get a strong eye looks like Relena Peacecraft in future (actually modify eyebrow curve will do haha also no gundam action this time, but full of politics action this time |
Jan 25 2016, 06:07 PM
Gusion reback i actually like haha, got some extra arm at back.
Jan 28 2016, 10:59 AM
read the gundam gusion rebake wiki today
just know that mech now changed from Heavy armor type defense into a long range support sniper role.... legit reason to have 180 degree changes. also i just notice the big round skirt also serve as shield and can take out to arm on hand ... originally i thought it is just a thruster only... also just know it got 2 mode on head part, normal and aiming mode like the sniper gundam in 00. |
Jan 28 2016, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(xein @ Jan 28 2016, 11:12 AM) http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/ASW-G-11R_Gundam_Gusion_Rebakehttp://g-tekketsu.com/ms/22.php QUOTE A modified, long range version of Graze's 120mm rifle, it is created by Teiwaz engineers that are with the Turbines. Thanks to the longer barrel and the added scope, its long range accuracy has been greatly improved. |
| Change to: | 0.0241sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:33 PM |