Anime Gundam V10, ガンダム (Gandamu)

sphiroth
post Jan 19 2016, 06:38 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 19 2016, 01:55 PM)
just watched latest episode, so i can see Biscuit's brother is the elite slum and people thought he changed but actually he is not, he is a good guy with different direction to avoid massacre.
Yeah, kinda like the story with so many people with different objectives, reasons, perspective and motivation... Not just good vs evil.
sphiroth
post Jan 30 2016, 11:38 PM

2,804 posts

I think the original gusion heavy armored melee high damage type really suits akihito personality more than sniper type...

This post has been edited by sphiroth: Jan 30 2016, 11:39 PM
sphiroth
post Jan 31 2016, 08:52 PM

2,804 posts

Wow...best episode so far. I loved where this series is headed.
sphiroth
post Feb 1 2016, 08:00 PM

2,804 posts

I still prefer Lacus compared to Kudelia, Relena...hahaha

Based on the episode so far, seems like IBO universe got no beam type weapon, which is good because armor makes sense and no one shot kill or laser spamming massive kill (so far)
sphiroth
post Feb 2 2016, 07:21 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Feb 1 2016, 10:23 PM)
IRL beam weapon use too much energy, bigger equipment and takes longer time to heat up and melt armor.
Now we need Hi velocity HE bullets.
Another thinh I like about IBO universe is, the MS will run out of power/gas.
sphiroth
post Feb 3 2016, 08:41 AM

2,804 posts

Gundam in IBO using the Arhab reactor, which generates power to moves it. But need fuel/gas for propulsion.
sphiroth
post Feb 3 2016, 06:20 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Feb 3 2016, 09:19 AM)
but but but ... notice that when they fire bullets or what ever u wanna call it ... the ms armor that got hit doesnt seem to get affected ... no explosion or bullet holes .. only they will be knocked back like that .. hmm.gif
Because they got kinda nano plating, but it can melt when it too hot. Projectile in ibo doesn't explode it seems, accept missiles.

QUOTE(brachydios @ Feb 3 2016, 09:19 AM)
this guy get it . i don't know why waste resource to animate stupid political struggle like ibo gundam when clearly far superior show already been drawn and only need to make tv series to show its awesomeness .

kulupdia logic = i have no ideas how people struggle living on mars but fuck that i'm going to earth . oh no! fumitan has been killed by gajahorn let me think for a second i want to invite press to express my emotional speech who got no fucking sense and clue what situation she currently facing right now  rclxub.gif
kulupdia = 0 substance character = word speak louder than action type of logic  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Because with ibo, they can sell lots of gunpla, more profit, better animation in the future. Gundam series can watch for free on YouTube.

Kudelia is just naive, try to play hetoin, but supposedly get matured as series progress.
sphiroth
post Feb 4 2016, 08:30 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Feb 4 2016, 07:59 PM)
It's ok, we got a fan service last episode laugh.gif
I somehow hope that she will cut her hair shorter some point in the show to show her determination, like garnet in FF9 rpg games.
sphiroth
post Feb 5 2016, 10:21 AM

2,804 posts

Seed got more services

Especially everytime archangel got hit. Hehe
sphiroth
post Feb 8 2016, 07:15 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Feb 8 2016, 03:33 PM)
I always wonder why you keep on watching even after so much complaining laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
People said that it's just a fine line between love and hate. laugh.gif
sphiroth
post Feb 9 2016, 11:00 AM

2,804 posts

When you complaint too much, so very often, on a public forum, with no affiliation with the producer whatsoever, it does sound annoying.
sphiroth
post Feb 9 2016, 06:03 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 9 2016, 05:42 PM)
I personally think Gjallarhorn is not bad, only the current one is corrupted, as mentioned by Gaelio and McGilis

people like Commander Crank is only taking order from higher up, that people is not bad, even McGilis taking that Todo as his follower man instead treating him like a prisoner.

IBO reminds me so much with Zeta, the Titans fraction, which is a corrupted Federation

Now lets see if masked man act as Quattro or Char later in IBO
Yeah, that's why McGilis go as far of marrying Gaelio sister to gain influence/status and wearing mask to help kudelia 'strirring' Gjallarhorn up.

Crank as old as he was, might be with Gjallarhorn since it was still righteous, and watched it went corrupt.

McGilis wants to reform Gjallarhorn, not destroy it, thus maybe in the final part, he with his reform Gjallarhorn will go head on against tekkadan.

I like the 'old man' quote, nothing as expensive as a free gift.

This post has been edited by sphiroth: Feb 9 2016, 06:04 PM
sphiroth
post Feb 10 2016, 10:48 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 9 2016, 11:16 PM)
nah, hoping Tekkadan and Gjallarhorn will unite together to bring end to this conflict

IBO is more like characters focused than mobile suits so fighting is less
Because the purpose of this anime is to sell more gunpla, I'm predicting a massive battle in the ends. Similar to the g-wing.
sphiroth
post Feb 14 2016, 09:00 PM

2,804 posts

Wow... Quite unexpected this episode. I suspect it will happen, but later towards the end.

This post has been edited by sphiroth: Feb 14 2016, 11:10 PM
sphiroth
post Feb 15 2016, 10:00 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Feb 15 2016, 09:50 PM)
Well he was getting rather annoying and had not been ableto achieve anything, might as well just tapao now.
I'm hoping he at least managed to killed/injured member of tekkadan before that...
sphiroth
post Feb 21 2016, 04:00 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Feb 21 2016, 03:44 PM)
unicorn to be release as a tv series
not sure why they need to make it as a tv series though considering the OVA is still quite new hmm.gif
More mobile suit, more merchandise, more profit.
sphiroth
post Feb 23 2016, 03:44 PM

2,804 posts

Hmmm....Seems like Tekkadan and Kudelia is just a pawn in a bigger plan.
sphiroth
post Feb 23 2016, 09:59 PM

2,804 posts

Ein will later create a mass destruction machine to destroy tekkadan and anything in his way and all others need to stop him, perhaps?
sphiroth
post Feb 25 2016, 07:46 AM

2,804 posts

Need side story to further elaborate what happen during the war and the 300 years after that... And how does CGS and brawlers got a gundam frame MS.
sphiroth
post Feb 28 2016, 09:14 PM

2,804 posts

Best episode so far. Actually I'm expecting Mika to go on full rampage mode... Maybe next episode

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:22 PM