8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Windows On The Park • WOTP @ Cheras South (V2), By Selangor Dredging Berhad

Stamp
post Jun 17 2015, 05:47 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Jun 17 2015, 05:35 PM)
I do not know, coz they tell so loud do landscape design 1st prior to the condo design. I am expecting something extra ordinary.
wait until they finish building the condos and the landscapes laaa... nod.gif
Stamp
post Jun 18 2015, 10:20 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 18 2015, 07:50 PM)
Is block b start to sell yet?
Yes, months ago!
Stamp
post Jun 19 2015, 07:50 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 18 2015, 11:09 PM)
Block B? Any different in layout compare to Block A?
Block B has 3 bedrooms (1800sf and 2100sf) and 4 bedrooms (2400sf), and penthouse. Average about RM50k more than similar size in Block A.
Stamp
post Jun 25 2015, 11:32 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ Jun 25 2015, 10:25 AM)
what is wotp address?
Heard natur is given SK address
SK is Seri Kembangan?
Stamp
post Jun 27 2015, 05:12 PM

4,864 posts

Really really looking good!
Stamp
post Jun 29 2015, 02:52 PM

4,864 posts

I think it is inappropriate to judge WOTP now when it is still under construction.

It's like complaining to Leonardo Da Vinci that his Mona Lisa looks like an Eskimo lady when he hasn't finished the painting.

Chill out with the pre-emptive comments on WOTP laaa. Ish!

This post has been edited by Stamp: Jun 29 2015, 02:54 PM
Stamp
post Jul 1 2015, 06:19 PM

4,864 posts

about the address, as long as the snail mails reach the mail boxes at WOTP, that is all i care.

Stamp
post Jul 7 2015, 09:01 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 16 2015, 04:37 PM)
wotp top view updated from google satellite  rclxms.gif
lumiere flat flat... rolleyes.gif

also ada five stones & ameera top view very green rclxms.gif
HELLO HELLO - care to produce the same top view for today? smile.gif
Stamp
post Jul 8 2015, 10:53 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(ageetkumar @ Jul 8 2015, 01:14 AM)
Went to SDB office today to sign the TNB and Syabas Forms. When asked about the expected completion date I was told their 'target' was November. Does this imply that they may not achieve their target?
block b completion planned in june/july 2016.
Stamp
post Jul 8 2015, 10:59 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 8 2015, 10:57 AM)
block c crane removed liao. now wait block A remove the crane.
once the crane removed. the phase 1 building should be close to the sign of completion
im beginning to think that you might have installed secret CCTVs at the site to monitor the construction progress! nowadays, got daily updates from you! biggrin.gif
Stamp
post Jul 20 2015, 10:06 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 20 2015, 09:52 PM)
Look like can't vp by Dec 2015 la.

Which si ka lang said can doh.gif
Refer to the SPA for the date of VP, which is legally bound.

Whichever dates/months of VP mentioned in this thread are just speculations. Take them like a pinch of salt, they say. YOu won't be disappointed if you do that.
Stamp
post Jul 23 2015, 11:35 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Jul 21 2015, 11:00 AM)
Min price is now 1.1mil-1.4mil. There are still some left over big size units
wonder whether got any promo or not?
Stamp
post Jul 23 2015, 11:35 AM

4,864 posts

Anyone knows whether the mock-up units at block B are ready for viewing?
Stamp
post Jul 25 2015, 12:10 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 25 2015, 09:04 AM)
Finally 3 years past liao from the launch day.
Wow....good memory you have! thumbup.gif
Stamp
post Jul 27 2015, 05:05 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(lleoyu76 @ Jul 27 2015, 05:00 PM)
true also.. but if they got proof from well known organization or ppl, then it is better than nothing what
the proof is in the condo structural engineering design basis. the document should show that earthquake effects had been considered in the design.

anyone want to ask their structural engineering consultant?

but will they want to do it?
Stamp
post Aug 1 2015, 05:02 PM

4,864 posts

[quote=aberdeen,Aug 1 2015, 01:27 PM]
[quote=WilberSc,Aug 1 2015, 01:07 PM]
Well, this have to depends which floor and unit they refer to. Because if refer to the cheapest price unit of course reasonable for this price tag, however if refer to the most expensive unit price then not loh....

[/quote
Ya...I guess you are right, I remember the SA told me the price for Block C is from about rm540k to rm740k before discount...I was told the discount given was quite good, about 10%? The higher price units must be the premium units that come with a big terrace.

[/quote]

Vina condo 1550sft units still available @ RM550psf.
Stamp
post Aug 7 2015, 09:21 AM

4,864 posts

do you guys know that WOTP "curi" your photos posted in here and post them in their FB account?

about time you guys charge them some money for each photo used in the FB.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Windows-on-t...0053569?fref=ts
Stamp
post Aug 11 2015, 12:46 AM

4,864 posts

Does anybody know whether SDB has actually opened up bare mockup units at Block B?

SA told me some months ago that they planned to have bare mockup units at Block B in July 2015 for potential buyers of the still available units to view.
Stamp
post Aug 11 2015, 10:41 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Aug 11 2015, 07:08 AM)
Really?heard that also previously but didn't follow up
found out from SDB today the mock up units would be ready in Sept-Oct at Block B.
Stamp
post Aug 13 2015, 05:24 PM

4,864 posts

Looking good this WOTP.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0443sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:20 PM