125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V11, Pls read post 1-3 & use Search Topic 1st

LostAndFound
post Jan 8 2015, 06:01 PM

6,264 posts

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jan 8 2015, 05:36 PM)
RM50 is Credit Card Service Tax (Yearly)
If what have mention by fireballs is true. Then become double TAX flex.gif
True. What you want to do about it? Complain and demand your money back?

Before this also got double tax on various items. Now GST just add-on (and replace some SST).
stargate8
post Jan 8 2015, 06:14 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

well don't bother with the gst... if the benefit of using credit card is greater than paying gst ... we will still be using credit card...

earlier today i fax in to apply for CL increase... currently is 2x of my pay... hope can get more CL to use credit card to work hard for me

This post has been edited by stargate8: Jan 8 2015, 06:15 PM
chongaik82
post Jan 8 2015, 06:26 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 8 2015, 06:01 PM)

Before this also got double tax on various items. Now GST just add-on (and replace some SST).
Complain also no use. Is federal government collect not banks
koinibler
post Jan 8 2015, 06:41 PM

2,050 posts

QUOTE(chtan11 @ Jan 8 2015, 04:29 PM)
Hi all sifus,

Anyone knows which bank offers zero interest installment plans not limited to the banks' PARTICIPATING MERCHANTS to their customers ?

In other words, you can still apply for zero interest installment plan for your purchase in ANY retail shops .

Thanks !  notworthy.gif
Maybank got promotion for this for 10 month installment.
And there is zero interest Aeon BT too.
And from time to time, got promotion of BT too with zero installment. Maybe different mechanism, but same affect to us
pisanq
post Jan 8 2015, 07:21 PM

612 posts

my application to increase CL not approved. existing CL already 4.5x my salary
SUSDavid83
post Jan 8 2015, 07:24 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(tednet @ Jan 8 2015, 05:34 PM)
and i thought they will remove the rm50 government tax once GST start?
Will they remove since they introduced this to curb nation domestic or household debts?

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jan 8 2015, 05:36 PM)
RM50 is Credit Card Service Tax (Yearly)
If what have mention by fireballs is true. Then become double TAX flex.gif
So AF will attract GST too right?

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 8 2015, 06:01 PM)

If GST is already a tax and not a service charge, IMHO it shouldn't attract GST.

Just my two cents.
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 8 2015, 08:54 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 8 2015, 01:42 PM)
Yup, received few months ago and I have submitted relevant documents for their update system
funny thing is i submitted my application for ikhwan just last month and they rejected my application. feel like pointless to resubmit...
SUSDavid83
post Jan 8 2015, 09:02 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 8 2015, 08:54 PM)
funny thing is i submitted my application for ikhwan just last month and they rejected my application. feel like pointless to resubmit...
If you think it's pointless just ignore it.
SZEHUE
post Jan 8 2015, 10:58 PM

49 posts

Can I use Ezypay on amex for auto insurance (on weekend)?
notimp
post Jan 9 2015, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(pisanq @ Jan 8 2015, 07:21 PM)
my application to increase CL not approved. existing CL already 4.5x my salary
4.5x monthly salary is already good enough i think.
Bahnhofstrasse
post Jan 9 2015, 04:04 PM

101 posts

no more golf privileges for platinum card. Need to update first post.
notimp
post Jan 9 2015, 06:29 PM

Dear All,

I need help and advice.

I don't have saving/other account with Maybank and I just got my Maybank2card few days ago.

Question:
1. Can i open m2u account and link both visa and Amex account under one m2u account? (or i need to open 2 m2u acc for 2 CC)

Human Nature
post Jan 9 2015, 07:05 PM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

QUOTE(notimp @ Jan 9 2015, 06:29 PM)
Dear All,

I need help and advice.

I don't have saving/other account with Maybank and I just got my Maybank2card few days ago.

Question:
1. Can i open m2u account and link both visa and Amex account under one m2u account? (or i need to open 2 m2u acc for 2 CC)

Yes, you can.
stargate8
post Jan 9 2015, 08:48 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

my CL application approved... now is 3x of my pay...
victorywp
post Jan 9 2015, 09:57 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jan 9 2015, 08:48 PM)
my CL application approved... now is 3x of my pay...
previously?
notimp
post Jan 9 2015, 11:22 PM

I have my M2U acc. opened but only with Visa card account. (i don't have any other maybank account).
The MBB branch officer told me cannot link my Amex today. (though all info is in the system).

Called up card centre and they told me there is technical issue with Amex card where PIN cannot be issued and thus cannot link Amex to M2U at this moment.
Have to wait till further notice.

Anyone have the same issue with me recently?
notimp
post Jan 9 2015, 11:26 PM

Anyone can advise if TAC can be registered for M2U with credit card account only.
Do i need a ATM card to get TAC registered?

This post has been edited by notimp: Jan 9 2015, 11:54 PM
maskedchan
post Jan 10 2015, 11:12 AM

6,022 posts

The Great Maybank Sale Campaign contest winner already out thumbup.gif
anybody from this forum win anything?

http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p.../PRO-Promotions
stargate8
post Jan 10 2015, 11:39 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jan 9 2015, 09:57 PM)
previously?
previously was 2x
Dkck
post Jan 10 2015, 11:58 AM

138 posts

Hi guy, would like to ask regarding the treat point . If I redeem those shopping voucher like tesco rm100, how long for us to get the voucher? By mail or email.

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:07 PM