8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Brave Frontier V4, Global : iOS, Android and Amazon

Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 07:48 AM

1,035 posts

wah everyone FH ranking so high... weekend go penang hol no time to play.

See if I can catch up haha
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 09:33 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Oct 27 2014, 09:28 AM)
1.6k ranking currently.. stagnant.. don't think it will move further but maybe last minute ppl might push me down with their gem buying.. lol
1.6K? when do you sleep? hahah

Im now 14k... will aim to break 10k this season. this morning 30k haha
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 09:36 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Oct 27 2014, 09:33 AM)
feel extremely dissapointed with my setup. not to mention i cant make it to beat terminus, but my score no longer able to break more than 900k
show me all your units with their level and SBB. If I have the same units I can try to build a team to emulate for you
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 10:04 AM

1,035 posts

Grah Lead
Michelle
Duel SGX
Gaians
Darvanshel
Uda Friend

Sphere's I am not sure what you have. Use Dandelga on Gaian for some BB recovery. Stat spheres for the rest, legwand, medulla etc.

Protector Set and refer to my earlier post with the BB sequencing. In my post replace gaian with alyut.

Don't aim for multikill bonus when there is 2 enemies. Just hit them down as fast as you can.

Remember to get the opposing element first before BB spam this will increase your damage and points. In round 5 with gravion Michelle BB first then Grah then followed by the rest.

This post has been edited by Nocx: Oct 27 2014, 10:05 AM
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 10:06 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(hate2bknown @ Oct 27 2014, 09:55 AM)
my id name is KappaZ
I have empty slots also you can add.
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 10:12 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 27 2014, 10:08 AM)
Juz wanna ask...is the thunder goat able to replace Lunaris and Themis?? Juz curious to know how strong is he....if yes then i can try to concentrate on other attacking hero...or RS since have limited high attacker
His BB is enough to clear stats and immunity for 3 rounds. Lunaris needs her SBB in order to do that.

Goat also has a 24 hit SBB along with stat clearing and immunity. For me Lunaris is outclassed in terms of status clearing. We don't have tree so Goat is the next best thing.
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 10:15 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 27 2014, 10:07 AM)
so generous. brows.gif

alloson now superstar with maxwell at hand dy
LYN first? congrats @alloson.

Friend request sent! will try maxwell once my goat and lily is maxed

Also calling all darvanshell owners!
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 10:20 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Oct 27 2014, 10:16 AM)

spheres, 5 sacred 3 medulla i think, guardian cloak have 2

i dun have even single legwand.....T_T
Then just use Felneus Lead and you can add me and use my Grah. dual sphere slot.. hehe

give them the best spheres you have and try. Don't kill tilith at least get max points.
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 11:17 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Oct 27 2014, 11:00 AM)
This FH very lazy to farm point.....after getting the legwand not feeling like want to go in anymore.....

HR +21 is the max currently right??

I heard if goes pass HR +21 only net u some burst frog as reward? Is this correct??
yes a frog for each level if I am not mistaken. Once a lot of the top players hit cap then easy for use lower to maintain higher rank haha since they are too lazy to participate.
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 11:20 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(hvk13 @ Oct 27 2014, 11:18 AM)
I kept alot of BB frogs for future use. 16 so far. 1 sphere frog reserved for Maxwell biggrin.gif
22 frogs... now no more space... sigh... got space no frogs.. now got frogs no space farming fodder takes FOREVER

Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 03:55 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 27 2014, 03:43 PM)
Yeah Ipad having issue same like mine....causing my both platform crash on last weekend and need to uninstall reinstall back my android version and play on hp now..... sad.gif
Themis i havent try it out yet although i max her lvl....but if not mistaken the tree got cure status to all parties while themis only add dark element to allies....
For Maxwell, since you don't have darvanshell like me, we will need to use him as friend. In that case he will grant immunity to status ailments so we don't need tree. any premium healer will do, Themis can change to dark element so she is more useful in a way.
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 07:55 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 27 2014, 07:42 PM)
@@now im in trouble farming materials for my sol generator....need to farm everything from beginning. ...can any1 let me know where to get the material from? I mean all as i check i need to start from beast blade for tech gizmo
Sol Creator Text Version

refer to that
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 08:24 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 27 2014, 08:09 PM)
Actually need how many? Saw a lot players using it
as many sphere frogs you find you make one to fill the spot hahaha
Nocx
post Oct 27 2014, 11:04 PM

1,035 posts

Lily SBB10... time to max her level then can put up for you guys to use.
Nocx
post Oct 28 2014, 07:33 AM

1,035 posts

retire from FH. looks like i wont be able to reach top 10k... getting 1.4mil runs but still stay around 12 to 13k ranking only.

good luck to the rest!
Nocx
post Oct 28 2014, 07:34 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Oct 27 2014, 11:59 PM)
perhaps i put mine? dual sphere as well, SBB 10
who want add me can use it
request sent! ingame also nocx
Nocx
post Oct 28 2014, 07:59 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 28 2014, 07:56 AM)
Oic meaning either 1 of my siggy oso can use it? Cuz i only had 1 frog so far so dunno who to fuse it
only 1? I thought we should have 2, 1 from the insect queen one from FH
Nocx
post Oct 28 2014, 08:14 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 28 2014, 08:07 AM)
I cant clear end with 950k points....highest only 910k....sob sob
You should really focus on that then. Bring maxwell leader and Felneus.
Nocx
post Oct 28 2014, 08:38 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Alloson @ Oct 28 2014, 08:34 AM)
for FH entrance --> end , luck plays quite an important role.
if u manage to get all 6 enemies on all stages, ur score will be skyrocket high
if u didn't get high scores, perhaps u met too many 1 or 2 hero units instead of 6 nymph/spirit/ghost
terminus on the other hand, pure strategy  tongue.gif
yeah. need to keep trying if unlucky. Once get all rewards then move on
Nocx
post Oct 28 2014, 09:35 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 28 2014, 09:08 AM)
No Melchio for me  sad.gif ......so far my team only on my siggy....with Grahden and Felneus.....others Tiara, Bran, Themis all low SBB lvl
I set Luther as leader you can try but I think overall Maxwell will give better results.

Take balance set, use attack potions each round. first found Fujin on felneus, maxwell and goat/high hit SBB. Then continue to spam and hope for good enemies.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

1.7095sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:38 AM