125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V46

legendgod
post Oct 15 2014, 12:31 AM

292 posts

sigh, went to xcom hub to trade cards and saw few threads asking 2 tf2keys for xcom key etc..
these so called "traders" need go hang themselves doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by legendgod: Oct 15 2014, 12:31 AM
Darkz01
post Oct 15 2014, 12:38 AM

223 posts

at least should have wait until the free period is over...
tak sabar betul lol...
AutoKing93
post Oct 15 2014, 12:39 AM

106 posts

Right.
Should have waited. whistling.gif
Like this Gun Monkeys I'm holding.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 15 2014, 01:20 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Tomb Raider franchise on Midweek Madness deal
http://store.steampowered.com/sale/tomb_ra...midweek_madness
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 15 2014, 01:21 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(legendgod @ Oct 15 2014, 12:31 AM)
sigh, went to xcom hub to trade cards and saw few threads asking 2 tf2keys for xcom key etc..
these so called "traders" need go hang themselves  doh.gif  doh.gif
have you check our own Garage Sales? whistling.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 15 2014, 02:12 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Humble Mozilla Bundle is up
https://www.humblebundle.com

PWYW ($1 for Steam keys) for:
- Super Hexagon
- Aaaa! For The Awesome
- Osmos
- Zen Bound 2
- Dustforce DX

BTA for:
- Voxatron
- FTL: Advanced Edition
- more coming soon

$8 for
- Democracy 3

For this bundle, you can play the demo on the website thumbup.gif
XloveE
post Oct 15 2014, 02:51 AM

49 posts

It's off topic but just want to share promote
If anyone is interested in meeting Mozilla members icon_rolleyes.gif , they are available on this Wednesday & Thursday at InterContinental Hotel in CommSec Village
bitebug
post Oct 15 2014, 04:01 AM

291 posts

Wow so many issues with evil within for the pc. Luckily tak jadi pre-order

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 15 2014, 04:02 AM
Sophiera
post Oct 15 2014, 04:19 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Oct 15 2014, 02:12 AM)
Humble Mozilla Bundle is up
https://www.humblebundle.com

PWYW ($1 for Steam keys) for:
- Super Hexagon
- Aaaa! For The Awesome
- Osmos
- Zen Bound 2
- Dustforce DX

BTA for:
- Voxatron
- FTL: Advanced Edition
- more coming soon

$8 for
- Democracy 3

For this bundle, you can play the demo on the website thumbup.gif
Voxatron is cute but too stressful for me laugh.gif

I rather get Dustforce DX
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 15 2014, 06:08 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Blink Bundle: Assorted Games bundle is up, all for $4.99
https://www.blinkbundle.com/assorted-games-bundle/

- Gimbal
- Residue: Final Cut
- Trace Vector
- MURI
- Unmechanical
- Type:Rider
- Mysterious Cities of Gold
- Space Ark
- The Howler

kianweic
post Oct 15 2014, 06:57 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Found what was wrong with my Graphic card, apparently the wires to LED TV was not secured properly.

Now all flickerings have disappeared. I can still use my almost 4 years old Geforce GTX580.
Zgames
post Oct 15 2014, 07:57 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Oct 15 2014, 06:57 AM)
Found what was wrong with my Graphic card, apparently the wires to LED TV was not secured properly.

Now all flickerings have disappeared. I can still use my almost 4 years old Geforce GTX580.
But can it still keep up with modern games? hmm.gif
kianweic
post Oct 15 2014, 08:18 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Oct 15 2014, 07:57 AM)
But can it still keep up with modern games? hmm.gif
So far, the only game I can't have high settings is Shadow of Mordor due to the requirements.

Most games can have the highest settings.

Nonetheless, I am looking to get this replaced with Geforce GTX970 and use this for build in Malaysia.

besiegetank
post Oct 15 2014, 08:35 AM

918 posts

Got my free game xcom too. Is it worth it to get from gmg with 80% for the sequel?
kianweic
post Oct 15 2014, 08:42 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(besiegetank @ Oct 15 2014, 08:35 AM)
Got my free game xcom too. Is it worth it to get from gmg with 80% for the sequel?
In case, you are referring to the new XCom Enemy Unknown.

Definitely.

It adds a lot to the vanilla version.
sai86
post Oct 15 2014, 08:57 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Oct 15 2014, 04:01 AM)
Wow so many issues with evil within for the pc. Luckily tak jadi pre-order
told ya. its a PORT in mind. so no thxs. rather get A:I for that price.
Zgames
post Oct 15 2014, 09:33 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(besiegetank @ Oct 15 2014, 08:35 AM)
Yeap pretty damn worth it. New enemies, missions and a whole lot more weapons well by I mean weapons I mean technology to blow shiet up with whistling.gif
ChocChristy
post Oct 15 2014, 10:07 AM

307 posts

But how do I even link the game to Playfire? My playfire client shows 0 games in my library and say I need to buy the games from GMG ?
limjenson
post Oct 15 2014, 10:09 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 15 2014, 10:07 AM)
But how do I even link the game to Playfire? My playfire client shows 0 games in my library and say I need to buy the games from GMG ?
LInk your steam account to your playfire account.
Darkz01
post Oct 15 2014, 10:24 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 15 2014, 10:07 AM)
link your steam account...
not the game... biggrin.gif

click your profile at the top right and choose setting...
it will show you option for link account...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 15 2014, 10:28 AM

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0466sec    1.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:20 AM