[WTS] Autoglym Car Care - (FAQs, Guides, Reviews), Polish, waxes, cloths, detailers & more~

mikehwy
post Jan 3 2015, 04:47 PM

17,100 posts

Hello,

want to ask: Few months back, i used the windows rubber lining 'spray' on the 4 door windows rubber lining, as i wish to grease and soften the harden rubber lining of my BLM. Few months later i still cant remove some stains on all the windows as there are marks all over the 4 windows.

Do you have any product to help remove these stains.

Both BLM and Kelisa kena this problem, and the windows are smeared with transparent looking chemical marks (like tears all over the windows).

Please pm me.

mikehwy
post Jan 6 2015, 04:20 PM

17,100 posts

Just bought the 3 items from seller.
He has been very helpful and responsive to my doubts. Guided me all the while on the use of each item.

Thanks alot !!!

Recommended seller here from Penang.

mikehwy
post Jan 14 2015, 03:42 PM

17,100 posts

just applied the interior vinyl and rubber care.
it was easy.
just cwipe clean the interior surface, spary on the product, and slightly wipe off the surface. simple and easy to do.
the interior of my 6 year old saga blm is like new, so shiny!!! the product feels soft, gentle on hands, smooth and easy to apply. it is NOT greasy but like light liquid that smeels like fresh lemon !!!

thanks to the most helpful seller, who has been most helpful in guiding me throughout the application via watsapp !!!
Big Thanks !!!
Great seller here.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mikehwy
post Jan 15 2015, 11:37 AM

17,100 posts

2 more pics under good weather ...

very good British made product for beautifying my car interior.

Simple and easy to apply. Can see immediate effect

mikehwy
post Jan 18 2015, 05:24 PM

17,100 posts

just applied theVinyl and Bumper CAre gel onto the exterior car panels and rubbers on my old Kelisa.
The effect was so great !!!

simple and easy to apply. just clean the areas to treat, then apply LITTLE of the gel and WIPE LIGHTLY for a short while. leave to dry.

Good seller, very responsive and gave advices along .... BIG THANKS !!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mikehwy
post Jan 24 2015, 02:13 PM

17,100 posts

after wiping the interior vinyl rubber care on dashboard and door mpanel and roof of my 2008 blm, the results are stunning. they are clean, clear, sharp and NOT moist nor sticky !!!

very reliable British products !!!

Thanks to seller who recommended this to me.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mikehwy
post Jan 25 2015, 01:43 AM

17,100 posts

just for fun, use the interior vinyl rubber care to wipe my old ibm x61 and x61s.... many faded keys and arm rest were restored and become dark black again !

This post has been edited by mikehwy: Jan 25 2015, 03:41 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

0.0290sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:59 PM