37 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N73, !now released in market, roughly RM2.3k!

europology
post Aug 3 2006, 01:57 AM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

haaa..... M-R forum users posted up a mocha colour edition besides the 2 official colour combinations. very nice colour!!!

at first, i think that N73 was damn ugly... but after seeing the vids and the pics by the users of the fon, omg... the fon actually looks classy and nice!!! wat's more... it's bulged with functionality... arghhhhh........... my K800i dream is gone!
olman
post Aug 3 2006, 01:59 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 3 2006, 01:52 AM)
it's just too bad this phone isnt equipped with wifi sad.gif

damn nokia vmad.gif vmad.gif
N80 got wifi, and a bigger screen is it?? wink.gif but n80 is a slider and does not have side lit buttons ahah
europology
post Aug 3 2006, 02:00 AM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

btw, how many alarm clocks can we set in S60 V3? cos i need a lot of alarms to wake me up! 1 or 2 isnt enuf for me!!!
europology
post Aug 3 2006, 02:01 AM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

QUOTE(AMDs-PoOp @ Aug 3 2006, 01:59 AM)
N80 got wifi, and a bigger screen is it??  wink.gif  but n80 is a slider and does not have side lit buttons ahah
N80 higher resolution, but smaller display. 2.1" only vs 2.4" of n73.
jsteh82
post Aug 3 2006, 02:09 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(europology @ Aug 3 2006, 01:57 AM)
haaa..... M-R forum users posted up a mocha colour edition besides the 2 official colour combinations. very nice colour!!!

at first, i think that N73 was damn ugly... but after seeing the vids and the pics by the users of the fon, omg... the fon actually looks classy and nice!!! wat's more... it's bulged with functionality... arghhhhh........... my K800i dream is gone!
Since u love N73 so much.. its time to change yr aviator and signature to the new classy N73 icon_rolleyes.gif Love it as well.. wait for the price to stable abit then buy straight away.. collecting bullet now! rclxm9.gif
accs_centre
post Aug 3 2006, 09:59 AM

4,840 posts

Anyone tried n73 mp3 music listenning with earphone? Good sound? have EQ adjustment?
Insydious
post Aug 3 2006, 03:04 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

okla if everything goes according to plan then next month gonna change to this phone ledy tongue.gif Anyone roughly noes how much my w900i can trade in for it by then?
And btw, is the keypad around the size of n70??

This post has been edited by Insydious: Aug 3 2006, 03:12 PM
jsteh82
post Aug 3 2006, 04:04 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Insydious @ Aug 3 2006, 03:04 PM)
okla if everything goes according to plan then next month gonna change to this phone ledy tongue.gif Anyone roughly noes how much my w900i can trade in for it by then?
And btw, is the keypad around the size of n70??
From wat i see the keypad size is similar to N70.. Let me know when u wanna let go yr w900i.. tongue.gif im willing to pay $50 above the trade in price.. btw, wat color is yr w900i?
stephnkong
post Aug 3 2006, 04:09 PM

220 posts

Wow the quality of the videos are great!

My friend told me that n73's speaker very nice~
Mgsrulz
post Aug 3 2006, 06:23 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AMDs-PoOp @ Aug 3 2006, 01:59 AM)
N80 got wifi, and a bigger screen is it??  wink.gif  but n80 is a slider and does not have side lit buttons ahah
n80 is a slider...that itself is a problem for me sad.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(europology @ Aug 3 2006, 02:00 AM)
btw, how many alarm clocks can we set in S60 V3? cos i need a lot of alarms to wake me up! 1 or 2 isnt enuf for me!!!
sweat.gif sweat.gif how many do you need? sweat.gif

accs_centre
post Aug 3 2006, 09:48 PM

4,840 posts

No forumer bought this yet??

All money gone to K800 ga? tongue.gif
akachester
post Aug 3 2006, 10:08 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

The phone does look really nice there...
rg470
post Aug 3 2006, 10:22 PM

648 posts

I've been eyeing for this phone for two months already, can't wait to get myself one now. I'll buy it together with N71 (for my gf) so that we can video call each other rclxm9.gif since Maxis is offering free video calls till November rclxms.gif . Btw, I heard this phone doesn't come with vibrator function, can anyone here clarify this? unsure.gif
akachester
post Aug 3 2006, 10:48 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

How many color version are there for this phone?
amunriel
post Aug 3 2006, 11:00 PM

512 posts

buying this phone probably next week
hope to get Zitron set with 2k~2.1k

UltramanToron
post Aug 3 2006, 11:01 PM

241 posts

this phone no vibration??
serius ar?
tot of gettin k800i... but now need to think abt n73 oso.. hmm
username
post Aug 3 2006, 11:06 PM

Why so serious?
2,130 posts

no vibration, r u sure?
Mgsrulz
post Aug 3 2006, 11:08 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

cannot be...N93 has vibration,this should too...

only N90 doesnt have vibration...
amunriel
post Aug 3 2006, 11:09 PM

512 posts

this phone got vibration
akachester
post Aug 3 2006, 11:10 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Yea, can anyone confirm this?i really doubt this phone does not have vibra

37 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top