Hi guys there is cisco seminar coming up in Penang. Please join if you are intrested.
Dear All,
Mutiara.Com would like to invite you to our seminar: Smart Business Communications on the 21st of March 2007.
This seminar is hosted by Mutiara.Com and Cisco to promote better understanding for secured network foundation.
We would be honored if you would join us in this exciting event. The details of the seminar is as per below.
Event Details
Date: 21 March 2007
Venue: Salon II, Level 2, G Hotel, Persiaran Gurney, Penang
Time: 9.00am to 12.00noon (Registration starts at 9.00am)
Agenda
Time Session Description
09:00am - 09:30am Registration and Welcome Light Breakfast
09:30am - 10:00am Mutiara.Com Speech by our CEO "Empowering YOU with IT"
10:00am - 10:30am Coffee Break
10:30am - 11:30am Cisco Secure Network Foundation
11:30am - 12:00pm Lucky Draw
12:00pm End
Register now for this half day complimentary seminar. Complete the below and sent to register@mutiaracom.net.my Feel free to extend this invitation to related personnels. Please contact 604.2811.1600 for any further enquiries.
Name
Organization
Designation
Email
Tel Mobile
Fax
Reminder : The registration of participants is based on first come first served basis. Please ensure that your reply is given before 15th of March 2007.
Thank you.
Penang Yum cha / gathering session, for Office workers, jobs&career thread
Mar 13 2007, 06:58 PM
0.0601sec