> Kereta OK! Service KO!

rcracer
post Oct 10 2014, 07:50 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Oct 10 2014, 01:41 AM)
So far my 208 got no major issues, got oxygen sensor fault once but SC replaced a new one for me because under warranty.

And it seems like most 208 will get the Oxygen sensor issue after 10k mileage or so..
Other than that, i am pretty satisfy with my 208 smile.gif
oxygen sensor is not major issue?

bang jilat kuat tak?
rcracer
post Oct 10 2014, 08:58 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Oct 10 2014, 08:06 AM)
well, i can still drive around for 1 week with no problem and SC replaced it, it doesnt affected my daily routine.
jilat? i dont have to, i dont own any shares in peugeot
yeah, just a fault on the sensor.. still can drive
wow 1 week driving with broken 02 sensor is not major issue?

when someone believe is good, is really good.

if proton....

okay
rcracer
post Oct 10 2014, 09:08 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 10 2014, 08:59 AM)
my best daily car is still proton  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(simpul @ Oct 10 2014, 09:04 AM)
hahaha laugh.gif  laugh.gif  u know i know laaaa
my protons 02 sensors lasted 10 years already, and many others also, few hours can get replacement one to install

but that's none of my business

0.0228sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:42 PM