Stole this pics from FB, dunno the details

This post has been edited by Boy96: Oct 8 2014, 05:35 PM
TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 05:37 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 8 2014, 05:36 PM)
ur suprimak beside kah?
No calar at fender, not mein
TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 05:40 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Oct 8 2014, 05:38 PM)
so he mean ...car was good until service become broken ?
Means Naza/Nasim sucks la
TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 05:46 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Oct 8 2014, 05:44 PM)
Lolz...i was about to get DS5 .....  hmm.gif
But for citroen havent heard much complain, even Ferrari also under Naza I dont hear any complaints..

KIA also I join their FB group mostly talking about modifications only, rarely about problems
TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 05:55 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Oct 8 2014, 05:47 PM)
It is either the admin remove the complain or just low sales on the car unlike WV & PG  can be seen ever where  hmm.gif
Not the official KIA malaysia fb page, i joined MyForte and MyK5Club on FB, everyday got new poison and mods to be installed to thier cars, masuk conti car club, posts mostly about problems, masuk local car club, many post of them doing >200km/h chasing GTR's and the likes of it
TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 06:00 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 8 2014, 05:56 PM)
overpriced man the service. gila
My 60k service bill lel

TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 06:05 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Oct 8 2014, 06:03 PM)
hehe, tomorrow gonna service my 308T 60K Km ...my last Free service.....
Why u got free service one?
TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 06:06 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(chokia @ Oct 8 2014, 06:03 PM)
Dont service the aircond if not rosak.

You've been warned!
Aircond cooling coil spoiled few weeks before warranty ended, luckily if not kena another 4-5k
TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 06:08 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Oct 8 2014, 06:07 PM)
it comes with the car when I buy.

3 years warranty, 3 years free service (or 60K)

My dads pug even better, 5 years warranty, 5 years free service
Why I never got the free service one...

They didnt even call to offer extended warranty
TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 06:40 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Oct 8 2014, 06:19 PM)
About the aircon...firstly, the design is for Euro countries...everything about the aircon...even the controllers.

Since it is computer controlled, no need to off it before you shutdown the engine....this is the killer point...when you do start the engine next morning...500ml of condensed water will come out in an instant. So there are lotsa water being trapped in the tubes.

Then, there is the default air circulation, which is "outside air in"....in Euro probably the cleaner than our Dusty climate, this will clogged the filters and sooner or later...dust will go to the cooling coils.

And as everyone knows, our Pugs with the Turbo is going at high temperature in the engine bay....even the manifold will be red hot after a sprint...the time the fan spills to cool down the engine (after it is off) is not enough....eating away the battery and killing all the sensors...sooner or later..the aircon sensor will also kong.

So all in all its gonna be 5K to repair....if the compressor kena...even worst..

But the coil does have 'not so cheapo' alternative...all together RM1.5K for non standard, not so cold aircon.

What to do? Select the air circulation to inside the car...instead of outside air in...and off the aircon just before you shut down the engine (which i always forget to do)
- air recirculate memang habit already. If not those smoke really smells

- Since everything is auto now (AC/light/wiper). Always forgot to off aircond
TSBoy96
post Oct 8 2014, 06:54 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Oct 8 2014, 06:48 PM)
why 60K need to change drive belt ?
Memang like that one
TSBoy96
post Oct 10 2014, 12:10 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Oct 10 2014, 12:10 AM)
he femes   youtube say wan..
shh!

This post has been edited by Boy96: Oct 10 2014, 12:10 AM
TSBoy96
post Oct 10 2014, 12:18 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Oct 10 2014, 12:17 AM)
Company name like virus infection.  laugh.gif Also what ATF he used la RM179 per litre? And there is another cryptic item for RM531 called Major service. WTF is that?
labour charge RM531. Peugeot ATF for 6 speed memang mahal gile one

This post has been edited by Boy96: Oct 10 2014, 12:19 AM
TSBoy96
post Oct 10 2014, 12:25 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 10 2014, 12:21 AM)
sometime i rather i go hunt all the item to them and tell them tuang for me  laugh.gif

i saw penang got 1 kedai sell pijot stuff ..quite a lot ...but not until FULL RANGE la
maybe soon will go taobao order wiper and some other stuff and ship to malaysia
I thought u got the free service promo?
TSBoy96
post Oct 10 2014, 12:34 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Oct 10 2014, 12:26 AM)
But he charge you RM99 for labour again. So that 500 buck major service is very cryptic. Sure or not that is the labour? I see a prominent workshop that specializes in Porsche and many supercar service also about 2-5K depending on what is changed. Can't believe that PUCUK is potong kapla to own.
531 is the labour for the regular periodic maintenance service, RM99 is the labour to fix the leaking engine oil (valve cover gasket). They didnt combine..

This post has been edited by Boy96: Oct 10 2014, 12:35 AM
TSBoy96
post Oct 10 2014, 12:40 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 10 2014, 12:39 AM)
they kira as separate operation ..that why  laugh.gif

in be4 do balancing alignment ..go carry out charges (count by tyres) bring back also got charges

PS: not pijot ..is P2 (but very long time ago liao..when i do 3rd service for my myvi)
They offered me to do alignment balancing for around RM80+ but I declined as I am not confident they are able to fix the pulling to the left issue
TSBoy96
post Oct 10 2014, 12:54 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 10 2014, 12:45 AM)
ya ..will change once 4 of them it finish ..that why i keep doing balancing alignment to rotate all tyres

new accord also used 235/45 R18 ...i hope got more brand bring this in ..i heard falken and maxxis also got this liao

so far i know Continental got d ...6xx+?
mine 225/40 R18, dulu lagi kena potong a piece of Conti CSC3 RM900++, last may change a set of Goodyear Assy 2

QUOTE(LTZ @ Oct 10 2014, 12:46 AM)
Sombong betui owner pug kt sini.....tanye pun tak jawab
So far ok je around that rev range.

QUOTE(ar188 @ Oct 10 2014, 12:49 AM)
i remember my 60k+ major service, bill was over 4k+ (include change timing belt) boy96 receipt so cheap wan..  biggrin.gif
Ni memang kena potong kao2 if sampai 4k+
TSBoy96
post Oct 10 2014, 12:55 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 10 2014, 12:53 AM)
ya lo ...and just got petronas or total only  sweat.gif

i remember some SC in selangor allowed customer to bring their own engine oil (need to same model n brand)

but penang 1 kenot
Oh that one, KS Auto or something, but they are no longer an SC, naza/nasim revoked their rights already, same goes to KL Volcare ampang
TSBoy96
post Oct 10 2014, 01:00 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 10 2014, 12:56 AM)
which 1 is better?
why revoked?
I dont really notice the difference, but based on comments many say Goodyear Assy 2 is better than Michelin PS3

Why revoked? dunno. Maybe they are no up to Nasim's "standard" I think (Didnt pay enough $$$ la)
TSBoy96
post Oct 10 2014, 01:04 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 10 2014, 01:02 AM)
Goodyear u beli berapa?

ok liao..tidur ..tomorrow continue
there receipt posted, RM750/piece

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0164sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:31 AM