Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 10), An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

tannsia
post Oct 7 2014, 02:39 PM

166 posts

hi,I recently book ed 1 unit Saraca and changed mind to drop it. Anyone interested pm 017-3365103
tannsia
post Oct 7 2014, 03:22 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 7 2014, 02:59 PM)
why? can't drop it direct?
oh no.....I was just trying to share.....there might be someone Interested in buying. im not trying to make money..
tannsia
post Oct 8 2014, 10:45 AM

166 posts

anyway I hve canx my unit yesterday...to allow interested party to buy la....
tannsia
post Oct 8 2014, 01:31 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Oct 8 2014, 11:11 AM)
Hi, tannsia, can share why you decide to cancel the unit?
hi Jen1, I din really wanted to buy 1 for investment. I was surprised there were still a lot available when I came to the sale's gallery's abt 10in the morning last saturday. I realised that u may hve to hold for a few yesrs if u plan to flip after completion. rental return may be poor as SEH still new.I hve bought a semi d previously for own stay.For investment......is still high risk...imo.
tannsia
post Oct 8 2014, 02:36 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Oct 8 2014, 02:26 PM)
Thanks for sharing, tannsia!

I am a bit concerned also that more units are available now. I am buying because I have dreams that my kids will be able to have good results and qualify to enter Nottingham U nearby. In case they don't, I will have to sell. Meanwhile tenants are welcome to stay in my brand new house when ready, hehe...
I think for own stay...shd not be a problem to buy one...in 5-6 yrs time sure go up ....for investment......low rental for initial years shd be factor in..before u jump in.....
tannsia
post Oct 8 2014, 03:12 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Oct 8 2014, 02:58 PM)
tannsia, low or no rental is a big concern. Anyway, now need to get loan first. If the loan is not happening, no need to think anymore, Keke.
Jen1...no worry for loan..if u dun hve high dsr...congrats for making the move to SEH...I will be moving over to SEH once the house is ready.
tannsia
post Nov 12 2014, 04:20 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Nov 12 2014, 03:38 PM)
Just now I checked MPKJ website, Mukim Semenyih start approximately from Taman Asa Jaya/ Villa Height and few Taman (but not Kajang Prima) before Bandar Teknology Kajang, any Taman located before this even though along Jalan Semenyih considered as Mukim Kajang.

Before Ecohill & EcoMajestic, Semenyih for me only known as Town of Nirvana thanks to Nirvana Memorial Park.. biggrin.gif
just fyi, semenyih is indeed very big. my ttdi grove phase 12 is under semenyih jurisdiction though house is in kajang......

0.0186sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:19 PM